Acronis True Image activation patch

Discussion in 'MDL Projects and Applications' started by nova-s, Aug 23, 2014.

  1. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    484
    1,748
    10
    will check it later tonight...
     
  2. palikuca

    palikuca MDL Member

    Oct 23, 2017
    122
    33
    10
    ohja nova-s medicin the best :)
     
  3. palikuca

    palikuca MDL Member

    Oct 23, 2017
    122
    33
    10
    I think nova has grown old, earlier he was faster:oops:
     
  4. Piet12

    Piet12 MDL Novice

    May 3, 2014
    28
    16
    0
    Making solid medicin needs time...……….! :)
     
  5. palikuca

    palikuca MDL Member

    Oct 23, 2017
    122
    33
    10
    that's right :)
    I'm waiting, I'm waiting *g
     
  6. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    484
    1,748
    10
    other jobs to do, need some money also...
     
  7. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    484
    1,748
    10
    post #1 updated to build 23.4.1.14610
     
  8. palikuca

    palikuca MDL Member

    Oct 23, 2017
    122
    33
    10
  9. jenyco2

    jenyco2 MDL Novice

    Aug 20, 2011
    7
    13
    0
    hello

    thank you, you are really great

    @+
     
  10. Thomas Dubreuil

    Thomas Dubreuil MDL Member

    Aug 29, 2017
    148
    232
    10
    Probably already asked but could it activate Acronis Backup?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    484
    1,748
    10
    no, only normal (home) version...
     
  12. skyteddy

    skyteddy MDL Junior Member

    Dec 22, 2009
    67
    81
    0
    Vielen herzlichen Dank für die schnelle Arbeit!

    PS: kann man dich via privat message oder e-mail irgendwie erreichen? Ich bin zu doof dazu :(
     
  13. Thomas Dubreuil

    Thomas Dubreuil MDL Member

    Aug 29, 2017
    148
    232
    10
    ok, thanks! By chance is there a "known trick" to install True Image on Server?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    484
    1,748
    10
    danke - i don't find it either, deactivated now? you can click your icon on top right beside the magnify, click conversations, the + sign and add my name manually...

    not to me - except to run the bootable version on demand, it saves and restores everything
     
  15. Pies Baczer

    Pies Baczer MDL Novice

    Aug 21, 2018
    1
    0
    0
    Dzięki, pozdrowienia !
     
  16. Thomas Dubreuil

    Thomas Dubreuil MDL Member

    Aug 29, 2017
    148
    232
    10
    Bypassed the "OS check" by extracting .exe and running .msi
    How easy was that? :D
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  17. Earthnet

    Earthnet MDL Novice

    Apr 25, 2018
    39
    3
    0
    Great work as usual, nova-s !

    Many thanks. :)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  18. masko12

    masko12 MDL Novice

    Oct 17, 2012
    2
    1
    0
  19. Max_74

    Max_74 MDL Novice

    Sep 20, 2014
    5
    7
    0
    Thanks nova-s :)
     
  20. c6p0

    c6p0 MDL Junior Member

    Aug 17, 2010
    55
    27
    0
    thanks for the updated version