Acronis True Image activation patch

Discussion in 'MDL Projects and Applications' started by nova-s, Aug 23, 2014.

  1. Piet12

    Piet12 MDL Novice

    May 3, 2014
    28
    16
    0
    Thanks very much , very nice job..........!
     
  2. stephr1

    stephr1 MDL Junior Member

    Jun 2, 2012
    55
    2
    0
    Most excellent work! Thanks and cheers.....
     
  3. Piet12

    Piet12 MDL Novice

    May 3, 2014
    28
    16
    0
    Master nova-s is getting tired of all these new Acronis-updates .
    Still we all hope he will resque us all again...................:)
     
  4. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    484
    1,748
    10
  5. dosibox

    dosibox MDL Senior Member

    Aug 14, 2009
    284
    108
    10
    In admin right…
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.jpg
      1.jpg
      File size:
      91.9 KB
      Views:
      92
    • 2.jpg
      2.jpg
      File size:
      85 KB
      Views:
      88
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    484
    1,748
    10
    dosibox, you are using the old version of the activator, please check the post/link above yours for "beta"...
     
  7. jenyco2

    jenyco2 MDL Novice

    Aug 20, 2011
    7
    13
    0
    hi,

    Thanks Nova-s patch working for me

    @+
     
  8. dosibox

    dosibox MDL Senior Member

    Aug 14, 2009
    284
    108
    10
    Ok nova-s, I try the beta version.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    484
    1,748
    10
    beta becomes final, thanks to Ash P!!!

    post #1 updated to build 23.4.1.14690
     
  10. Max_74

    Max_74 MDL Novice

    Sep 20, 2014
    5
    7
    0
    Thanks nova-s and Ash P :)
     
  11. R.T.K

    R.T.K MDL Novice

    Jan 13, 2016
    1
    1
    0
    Thanks very much !​
     
  12. commander_sleven

    commander_sleven MDL Novice

    Nov 26, 2018
    2
    1
    0
  13. coleoptere2007

    coleoptere2007 MDL Guru

    Apr 8, 2008
    2,423
    1,242
    90
    working perfectly on the last version. thx :)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. jcc2

    jcc2 MDL Junior Member

    Mar 23, 2010
    53
    16
    0
    Many thanks Nova !!!!! Keep up the good work !!!!!

    JCC2
     
  15. ilk2011

    ilk2011 MDL Novice

    Dec 1, 2018
    6
    1
    0
    Thank you very much for your wonderful job! Unfortunately Acronis (as Nero many years ago) goes the wrong way. They try to do all-all-all-in-one-product: backuper, cleaner, antivirus and whatever you can imagine. That's why I still use ATIH2014 and recommend this product even for newest windows versions. Thank you for supporting such a great possibility.
     
  16. Piet12

    Piet12 MDL Novice

    May 3, 2014
    28
    16
    0
    " That's why I still use ATIH2014"................does Try&Decide function well in latest Win10 ( 1809) with ATIH2014 ??
    After using T&D , with latest ATIH2019 , I often have to do a diskcheck , after discard changes..............( ???)
     
  17. ilk2011

    ilk2011 MDL Novice

    Dec 1, 2018
    6
    1
    0
    Never used. I do always full backup of the entire C:\ Restore takes in my case 9 minutes.