Acronis True Image activation patch

Discussion in 'MDL Projects and Applications' started by nova-s, Aug 23, 2014.

  1. UnderXP

    UnderXP MDL Novice

    Feb 28, 2013
    39
    14
    0
    Hi,

    I downloaded the last Boot CD from ATI (2019 14690), the question is: How to patch boot cd to backup/restore without problems ?
     
  2. LostED

    LostED SVF Patch Lover

    Jul 30, 2009
    4,918
    11,759
    150
    the boot cd no need to patch
    just boot & run
     
  3. Zippa1

    Zippa1 MDL Novice

    Jan 14, 2017
    4
    2
    0
    #623 Zippa1, Jan 15, 2019
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 15, 2019
    Does anyone have a link to an activation patch for Acronis TrueImage 2019 build 14690?
    If you do please email me at Email Address Removed

    Thanks
     
  4. skyteddy

    skyteddy MDL Junior Member

    Dec 22, 2009
    72
    92
    0
    take a look at the fist post of this thread!

    Please help yourself

    your welcome
     
  5. Zippa1

    Zippa1 MDL Novice

    Jan 14, 2017
    4
    2
    0
    Thanks for your reply. It turned out that the Activator ActivationAcronisTI(H) , which I already had, worked when I applied it in safe mode after installing Acronis TrueImage 2019 build 14690. The prior version I had installed without have to switch to safe mode.
     
  6. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    490
    1,773
    10
    any error messages when you tried in normal mode?
     
  7. Zippa1

    Zippa1 MDL Novice

    Jan 14, 2017
    4
    2
    0
    Yes. it said that one of the .dll files could not be copied. Sorry but I can't remember the specific file.
     
  8. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    490
    1,773
    10
    most times it's enough to restart pc, but safe mode works always...
     
  9. Zippa1

    Zippa1 MDL Novice

    Jan 14, 2017
    4
    2
    0
    You are saying that it was a false error message and would have copied the .dll file upon restart? If so that is good to know when the next update is released.
     
  10. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    490
    1,773
    10
    yes, and the message was:

    ERROR: "[version\filename]" could not be copied to
    [path]
    restart your pc and try again!
    or do it in safemode!
     
  11. prestige600

    prestige600 MDL Junior Member

    Feb 17, 2011
    71
    42
    0
    The patch works fine, but overtime acronis won't work anymore and is giving me a popup prompt. "invalid url" error. There's an ignore button there but the program still doesn't open. Any ideas?
     
  12. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    490
    1,773
    10
    you mean you cannot start the main app anymore?
    run refering setup.exe and choose "repair", then run activator again...
     
  13. prestige600

    prestige600 MDL Junior Member

    Feb 17, 2011
    71
    42
    0
    Thanks I'll try that I get the error again.
     
  14. skyteddy

    skyteddy MDL Junior Member

    Dec 22, 2009
    72
    92
    0
  15. skyteddy

    skyteddy MDL Junior Member

    Dec 22, 2009
    72
    92
    0
    you are right! thanks and sorry!
     
  16. nova-s

    nova-s MDL Senior Member

    Aug 22, 2010
    490
    1,773
    10
    perfect timing, post #1 includes now version 22.6.1.15470 :)
     
  17. Marcustv

    Marcustv MDL Novice

    Jun 7, 2015
    22
    6
    0
    The latest version is 2018.15470 or version 2019.14690 ?