Activate Office 2010 Pro RTM-escrow VL, New clean method (without changing files)

Discussion in 'Microsoft Office' started by tuvi123, Mar 10, 2010.

  1. tuvi123

    tuvi123 MDL Addicted

    Jul 29, 2009
    629
    85
    30
    #1 tuvi123, Mar 10, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  2. ebeldamasta

    ebeldamasta MDL Novice

    Oct 28, 2009
    9
    0
    0
    it works for me, thanks
     
  3. bedrock

    bedrock MDL Member

    Nov 16, 2007
    129
    46
    10
    Ok, so the file is packed with an unknown packer, doesn't mean it's a virus, just that ZWT want to protect there work!

    @tuvi123 great find, i am going to try this one for sure
     
  4. vajlent

    vajlent MDL Junior Member

    Sep 14, 2009
    58
    0
    0
    And for how long should i have to have the keygen running before it says "Windows 7 activation code is delivered" ??? :confused:
    It's been running for like 15 minutes now and nothing happens.!?
     
  5. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    You have run it concurrently with step 4.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. vajlent

    vajlent MDL Junior Member

    Sep 14, 2009
    58
    0
    0
  7. Cees Heim

    Cees Heim MDL Junior Member

    Sep 14, 2009
    58
    4
    0
    #9 Cees Heim, Mar 10, 2010
    Last edited: Mar 10, 2010
    hi I am trying to install "14.0.4734.1000" but it ask me to insert a key (I don't have) so I can not install .
    can someone help ?

    edit: I think I know , downloaded the wrong one LOL .
     
  8. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. Cees Heim

    Cees Heim MDL Junior Member

    Sep 14, 2009
    58
    4
    0
    thanks , LOL I am An idiot
     
  10. vajlent

    vajlent MDL Junior Member

    Sep 14, 2009
    58
    0
    0
    What? and where should i find that?
     
  11. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    Have you activated your copy before? if yes what method did you use?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. vajlent

    vajlent MDL Junior Member

    Sep 14, 2009
    58
    0
    0
    No i haven't!
     
  13. saiyo

    saiyo MDL Novice

    Sep 23, 2009
    3
    0
    0
    This new method was FIRST posted by kaspersky@VDown, obviously it's NOT mentioned in this thread !
    :mad:
     
  14. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    Don't use that method.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    OK. If you follow the steps you should be activated. Try again from the beginning.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. vajlent

    vajlent MDL Junior Member

    Sep 14, 2009
    58
    0
    0
    No it doesn't work! still the same (error)messages as in the screenshot i posted before.
     
  17. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    Does the keygen show "Windows 7 activation code is delivered"?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...