Adobe Creative Suite 6 Master Collection in multilanguage including spanish?

Discussion in 'Application Software' started by riahc3, Feb 17, 2014.

  1. riahc3

    riahc3 MDL Senior Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    499
    24
    10
    Im searching for Adobe Creative Suite 6 Master Collection in multilanguage including spanish? Even if it is a trial, doesnt matter.

    Thank you
     
  2. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,644
    15,563
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. riahc3

    riahc3 MDL Senior Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    499
    24
    10
  4. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,719
    3,086
    300
    Did you make an account at adobe.com ?
     
  5. riahc3

    riahc3 MDL Senior Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    499
    24
    10
    Yup. Still says I cant access it.
     
  6. LostED

    LostED SVF Patch Lover

    Jul 30, 2009
    4,708
    11,248
    150
    #6 LostED, Feb 18, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  7. StoneWolfe

    StoneWolfe MDL Novice

    Feb 8, 2014
    18
    0
    0
    LostED, Thanks! Much appreciated. Download worked well.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. StoneWolfe

    StoneWolfe MDL Novice

    Feb 8, 2014
    18
    0
    0
    LostED, can you provide that trick for the English version of CS6 master collection? The last download worked, it just didn't have English. Thanks.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. LostED

    LostED SVF Patch Lover

    Jul 30, 2009
    4,708
    11,248
    150
    #9 LostED, Mar 1, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  10. StoneWolfe

    StoneWolfe MDL Novice

    Feb 8, 2014
    18
    0
    0
    Awesome! I actually tried swapping the 4 with the 16 late last night. Thanks for the confirmation! My old dll files seem to still work too. I won't lose the file again!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. StoneWolfe

    StoneWolfe MDL Novice

    Feb 8, 2014
    18
    0
    0
    Install worked well, but I can't get Adobe Acrobat X to work. Tried reinstall, with no luck. Any suggestions?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...