Almost "ALL" of the Upd*ted Wind*ws 7 Activ*ting To*ls

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by blackranger, Jan 20, 2010.

  1. blackranger

    blackranger MDL Senior Member

    Dec 28, 2009
    453
    30
    10
    #1 blackranger, Jan 20, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. killer47

    killer47 MDL Novice

    Jan 17, 2010
    40
    0
    0
    hi,
    i use RemoveWAT option.
    it completely remove product key related section from system properties.
    i fear about, it possible to cause any virus attack to my pc?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Hazar

    Hazar MDL Guru

    Jul 29, 2009
    2,523
    452
    90
    Why would I put a virus in it?
     
  4. blackranger

    blackranger MDL Senior Member

    Dec 28, 2009
    453
    30
    10
    I think he doesn't mean Hazar you put any virus in the files, he is just afraid of the reliability of removing the activating status and the other related files, documents, etc. All of us are not able to see the status unless we run "slmgr.vbs ___"

    For me, I prefer 7Loader 1.6.1 because it keeps my activating status and it seems to be safer.


    no one reply this thread? T.T
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. blackranger

    blackranger MDL Senior Member

    Dec 28, 2009
    453
    30
    10
    Sorry for the previous ones, there're infected files detected by Kaspersky 2010.

    But they're now updated and checked by Kaspersky 2010, sue they're virus-free.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. christantoan

    christantoan MDL Junior Member

    Jul 28, 2009
    54
    4
    0
    thanks very much blackranger.
    will you keep this thread updated?
    if yes please also include incremental updates because downloading 40mb is sooo long with my current connection (7KB/s)
     
  7. Dolorous Edd

    Dolorous Edd MDL Expert

    Aug 31, 2009
    1,054
    191
    60
    Dude, I think your * button is sticking.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. blackranger

    blackranger MDL Senior Member

    Dec 28, 2009
    453
    30
    10
    Sorry, maybe I would include them later, but the post must be updated..
    Thanks for supporting!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. blackranger

    blackranger MDL Senior Member

    Dec 28, 2009
    453
    30
    10
    What do you mean, my friend?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. Hustle910

    Hustle910 MDL Member

    Nov 12, 2009
    132
    216
    10
    Hi Hazor, I think your tool "RemoveWAT" is fantastic, :worthy: Thank You :D.

    Can it be slipstreamed into the W*ndows 7 iso?
     
  11. blackranger

    blackranger MDL Senior Member

    Dec 28, 2009
    453
    30
    10
    Don't you think that deleting the activation part using RemoveWAT by hand is better than already slipstreamed into the iso?

    If you just want to embed RemoveWAT into the ISO, simply just copy the .exe file into the ISO using PowerISO or UltraISO, etc.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. timesurfer

    timesurfer MDL Developer

    Nov 22, 2009
    8,527
    4,065
    270
    #12 timesurfer, Jan 30, 2010
    Last edited: Jan 30, 2010
    Into what folder would or could that be done? Sources folder like with the $OEM$ Pre-activated deal?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. blackranger

    blackranger MDL Senior Member

    Dec 28, 2009
    453
    30
    10
    #13 blackranger, Jan 30, 2010
    Last edited: Jan 30, 2010
    (OP)
    I'm sorry I haven't tried that before.
    You may ask someone else in MDL.
    I would leave the 2 files (7.iso and RemoveWAT.exe) separated in two disks.
    After installing the untouched 7, then I use the other disk to activate it, but actually I used to activate 7 by Hazar's Ldr 1.6.1
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. Hazar

    Hazar MDL Guru

    Jul 29, 2009
    2,523
    452
    90
    Why not integrate? It has a "/s" switch for that reason
     
  15. timesurfer

    timesurfer MDL Developer

    Nov 22, 2009
    8,527
    4,065
    270
    So just put it in sources folder in ISO or did I misunderstand?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. Hazar

    Hazar MDL Guru

    Jul 29, 2009
    2,523
    452
    90
    sources\$OEM$\$$\Setup\Scripts\
    put it in there and make a file called SetupComplete.cmd and put in it

    @echo off
    "%~dp0RemoveWAT.exe" /s
    exit
     
  17. timesurfer

    timesurfer MDL Developer

    Nov 22, 2009
    8,527
    4,065
    270
    Thanks I'll give that a go and test it in vb
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  18. Hustle910

    Hustle910 MDL Member

    Nov 12, 2009
    132
    216
    10
    Instead of using the activator can I type out the commands?
     
  19. Hazar

    Hazar MDL Guru

    Jul 29, 2009
    2,523
    452
    90
    I think He's referring to RemoveWAT which is a bit more complicated
     
  20. UltimateGTR

    UltimateGTR MDL Junior Member

    Jul 18, 2009
    94
    17
    0
    Thank you, just looking for activat*r collection pack!