Build 7601, Windows 7, windows is not Geniune.

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by donnymaniac, Apr 20, 2013.

  1. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    #1 donnymaniac, Apr 20, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Hi,

    I have been using Daz's loader since a 2 months, worked fine until 4 days ago, it tell me that my copy of windows is not genuine, I tried uninstalling the loader and going with WATFIX then installing the loader again, but that didnt work, when that failed I tried the Lenovo black list fix, but that didnt work either. Any help would be highly appreciated :(

    Heres my MGA information


    Code:
    Diagnostic Report (1.9.0027.0):
    -----------------------------------------
    Windows Validation Data-->
    
    Validation Code: 50
    Cached Online Validation Code: N/A, hr = 0xc004f012
    Windows Product Key: *****-*****-CTQYB-XM74F-2CTYY
    Windows Product Key Hash: MGwny2Xj+86g6ltrIH/umf8whYQ=
    Windows Product ID: 00426-OEM-8992662-00267
    Windows Product ID Type: 2
    Windows License Type: OEM SLP
    Windows OS version: 6.1.7601.2.00010100.1.0.001
    ID: {794EF516-D23D-4F35-A6A4-FD429BC85390}(3)
    Is Admin: Yes
    TestCab: 0x0
    LegitcheckControl ActiveX: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Product Name: Windows 7 Ultimate
    Architecture: 0x00000009
    Build lab: 7601.win7sp1_gdr.130104-1431
    TTS Error: 
    Validation Diagnostic: 
    Resolution Status: N/A
    
    Vista WgaER Data-->
    ThreatID(s): N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    
    Windows XP Notifications Data-->
    Cached Result: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    File Exists: No
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    WgaTray.exe Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    WgaLogon.dll Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    
    OGA Notifications Data-->
    Cached Result: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    OGAExec.exe Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    OGAAddin.dll Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    
    OGA Data-->
    Office Status: 109 N/A
    OGA Version: N/A, 0x80070002
    Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Office Diagnostics: 025D1FF3-364-80041010_025D1FF3-229-80041010_025D1FF3-230-1_025D1FF3-517-80040154_025D1FF3-237-80040154_025D1FF3-238-2_025D1FF3-244-80070002_025D1FF3-258-3
    
    Browser Data-->
    Proxy settings: N/A
    User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 8.0; Win32)
    Default Browser: C:\Program Files (x86)\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
    Download signed ActiveX controls: Prompt
    Download unsigned ActiveX controls: Disabled
    Run ActiveX controls and plug-ins: Allowed
    Initialize and script ActiveX controls not marked as safe: Disabled
    Allow scripting of Internet Explorer Webbrowser control: Disabled
    Active scripting: Allowed
    Script ActiveX controls marked as safe for scripting: Allowed
    
    File Scan Data-->
    
    Other data-->
    Office Details: <GenuineResults><MachineData><UGUID>{794EF516-D23D-4F35-A6A4-FD429BC85390}</UGUID><Version>1.9.0027.0</Version><OS>6.1.7601.2.00010100.1.0.001</OS><Architecture>x64</Architecture><PKey>*****-*****-*****-*****-2CTYY</PKey><PID>00426-OEM-8992662-00267</PID><PIDType>2</PIDType><SID>S-1-5-21-2021710198-4290841842-2827037098</SID><SYSTEM><Manufacturer>INTEL_</Manufacturer><Model>DH61WW__</Model></SYSTEM><BIOS><Manufacturer>Intel Corp.</Manufacturer><Version>BEH6110H.86A.0034.2011.1018.1937</Version><SMBIOSVersion major="2" minor="6"/><Date>20111018000000.000000+000</Date></BIOS><HWID>67753207018400FE</HWID><UserLCID>0409</UserLCID><SystemLCID>0409</SystemLCID><TimeZone>Pakistan Standard Time(GMT+05:00)</TimeZone><iJoin>0</iJoin><SBID><stat>3</stat><msppid></msppid><name></name><model></model></SBID><OEM/><GANotification/></MachineData><Software><Office><Result>109</Result><Products/><Applications/></Office></Software></GenuineResults>  
    
    Spsys.log Content: 0x80070002
    
    Licensing Data-->
    Software licensing service version: 6.1.7601.17514
    
    Name: Windows(R) 7, Ultimate edition
    Description: Windows Operating System - Windows(R) 7, OEM_SLP channel
    Activation ID: 7cfd4696-69a9-4af7-af36-ff3d12b6b6c8
    Application ID: 55c92734-d682-4d71-983e-d6ec3f16059f
    Extended PID: 00426-00178-926-600267-02-1033-7601.0000-1102013
    Installation ID: 004960568880234892225810701530031930816083471924361451
     Processor Certificate URL:  (the forum wouldn't let me post URLs)
    Machine Certificate URL: 
    Use License URL: 
    Product Key Certificate URL: 
    Partial Product Key: 2CTYY
    License Status: Notification
    Notification Reason: 0xC004F057.
    Remaining Windows rearm count: 3
    Trusted time: 4/20/2013 6:00:59 PM
    
    Windows Activation Technologies-->
    HrOffline: 0x00000000
    HrOnline: 0xC004C533
    HealthStatus: 0x0000000000000000
    Event Time Stamp: 4:18:2013 18:48
    ActiveX: Registered, Version: 7.1.7600.16395
    Admin Service: Registered, Version: 7.1.7600.16395
    HealthStatus Bitmask Output:
    
    
    HWID Data-->
    HWID Hash Current: MAAAAAIAAgABAAEAAAABAAAAAgABAAEA6GFYf3cWrKBsVXzpNnm+D2rHNFBW3y5z
    
    OEM Activation 1.0 Data-->
    N/A
    
    OEM Activation 2.0 Data-->
    BIOS valid for OA 2.0: yes, but no SLIC table
    Windows marker version: N/A
    OEMID and OEMTableID Consistent: N/A
    BIOS Information: 
      ACPI Table Name    OEMID Value    OEMTableID Value
      APIC            INTEL         DH61WW  
      FACP            INTEL         DH61WW  
      HPET            INTEL         DH61WW  
      MCFG            INTEL         DH61WW  
       SSDT            INTEL         DH61WW
     
  2. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,647
    15,575
    340
    You should post here.

    Well, install the latest version of the loader, then validate online using IE. It is also possible to permanently add SLIC in the Intel bios.

    :)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    I apologize, I just saw people posting on the main and thought it was okay. I already installed the latest version of the loader, whenever I try to validate online it redirects to the page where I am to choose what version of windows I wish to buy.
     
  4. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,647
    15,575
    340
    #4 Tito, Apr 20, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    Sorry but I haven't my bios ever before, is it safe?
     
  6. pisthai

    pisthai Imperfect Human

    Jul 29, 2009
    6,861
    2,029
    210
    No Problems. Get the BIOS from the modders and you'll be fine! Check for you MB/Laptop that Bios is already modded!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,647
    15,575
    340
    Obviously safe. BIOS update isn't mandatory for using the loader. But I just want to be sure of the memory issue. :g:

    I think you need to check 'Disable type 4 memory' under Advanced tab of the loader and re-install the loader.

    :popcorn:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    #8 donnymaniac, Apr 20, 2013
    Last edited: Apr 20, 2013
    (OP)
    Lol, okay, first sorry, a bit noobish in all this, I don't have a laptop, its a desktop.
    Secondly, which one out of four am I to use? As far as I read, "File name:
    BEH6110H.86A.0113.EB.WINPE64.EXE" is the one for me is, correct?

    Should I try the disable type 4 memory now or after the bios update?

    EDIT-1 : I just tried the disable memory type 4, its still genuine :(
     
  9. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,647
    15,575
    340
    First try to disable type 4 memory and re-install the loader. Then post an MGADIAG report. If that doesn't work, then update the bios first. Then do the same.

    Use BEH6110H.86A.0113.EB.EXE to flash the bios.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    #10 donnymaniac, Apr 20, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    The disable memory type 4 didn't work, am trying to update the bios now.

    Code:
    Diagnostic Report (1.9.0027.0):
    -----------------------------------------
    Windows Validation Data-->
    
    Validation Code: 50
    Cached Online Validation Code: N/A, hr = 0xc004f012
    Windows Product Key: *****-*****-Q6MMK-KYK6X-VKM6G
    Windows Product Key Hash: 289NoAWl2ZoVfuieux/315WkDIc=
    Windows Product ID: 00426-OEM-8992662-00173
    Windows Product ID Type: 2
    Windows License Type: OEM SLP
    Windows OS version: 6.1.7601.2.00010100.1.0.001
    ID: {794EF516-D23D-4F35-A6A4-FD429BC85390}(3)
    Is Admin: Yes
    TestCab: 0x0
    LegitcheckControl ActiveX: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Product Name: Windows 7 Ultimate
    Architecture: 0x00000009
    Build lab: 7601.win7sp1_gdr.130104-1431
    TTS Error: 
    Validation Diagnostic: 
    Resolution Status: N/A
    
    Vista WgaER Data-->
    ThreatID(s): N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    
    Windows XP Notifications Data-->
    Cached Result: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    File Exists: No
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    WgaTray.exe Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    WgaLogon.dll Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    
    OGA Notifications Data-->
    Cached Result: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    OGAExec.exe Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    OGAAddin.dll Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    
    OGA Data-->
    Office Status: 109 N/A
    OGA Version: N/A, 0x80070002
    Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Office Diagnostics: 025D1FF3-364-80041010_025D1FF3-229-80041010_025D1FF3-230-1_025D1FF3-517-80040154_025D1FF3-237-80040154_025D1FF3-238-2_025D1FF3-244-80070002_025D1FF3-258-3
    
    Browser Data-->
    Proxy settings: N/A
    User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 8.0; Win32)
    Default Browser: C:\Program Files (x86)\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe
    Download signed ActiveX controls: Prompt
    Download unsigned ActiveX controls: Disabled
    Run ActiveX controls and plug-ins: Allowed
    Initialize and script ActiveX controls not marked as safe: Disabled
    Allow scripting of Internet Explorer Webbrowser control: Disabled
    Active scripting: Allowed
    Script ActiveX controls marked as safe for scripting: Allowed
    
    File Scan Data-->
    
    Other data-->
    Office Details: <GenuineResults><MachineData><UGUID>{794EF516-D23D-4F35-A6A4-FD429BC85390}</UGUID><Version>1.9.0027.0</Version><OS>6.1.7601.2.00010100.1.0.001</OS><Architecture>x64</Architecture><PKey>*****-*****-*****-*****-VKM6G</PKey><PID>00426-OEM-8992662-00173</PID><PIDType>2</PIDType><SID>S-1-5-21-2021710198-4290841842-2827037098</SID><SYSTEM><Manufacturer>INTEL_</Manufacturer><Model>DH61WW__</Model></SYSTEM><BIOS><Manufacturer>Intel Corp.</Manufacturer><Version>BEH6110H.86A.0034.2011.1018.1937</Version><SMBIOSVersion major="2" minor="6"/><Date>20111018000000.000000+000</Date></BIOS><HWID>67753207018400FE</HWID><UserLCID>0409</UserLCID><SystemLCID>0409</SystemLCID><TimeZone>Pakistan Standard Time(GMT+05:00)</TimeZone><iJoin>0</iJoin><SBID><stat>3</stat><msppid></msppid><name></name><model></model></SBID><OEM/><GANotification/></MachineData><Software><Office><Result>109</Result><Products/><Applications/></Office></Software></GenuineResults>  
    
    Spsys.log Content: 0x80070002
    
    Licensing Data-->
    Software licensing service version: 6.1.7601.17514
    
    Name: Windows(R) 7, Ultimate edition
    Description: Windows Operating System - Windows(R) 7, OEM_SLP channel
    Activation ID: 7cfd4696-69a9-4af7-af36-ff3d12b6b6c8
    Application ID: 55c92734-d682-4d71-983e-d6ec3f16059f
    Extended PID: 00426-00178-926-600173-02-1033-7601.0000-1102013
    Installation ID: 011383624915960070566655187255638305515811222916390354
    Processor Certificate URL: 
    Machine Certificate URL: 
    Use License URL: 
    Product Key Certificate URL: 
    Partial Product Key: VKM6G
    License Status: Notification
    Notification Reason: 0xC004F057.
    Remaining Windows rearm count: 3
    Trusted time: 4/20/2013 6:49:42 PM
    
    Windows Activation Technologies-->
    HrOffline: 0x00000000
    HrOnline: 0xC004C533
    HealthStatus: 0x0000000000000000
    Event Time Stamp: 4:18:2013 18:48
    ActiveX: Registered, Version: 7.1.7600.16395
    Admin Service: Registered, Version: 7.1.7600.16395
    HealthStatus Bitmask Output:
    
    
    HWID Data-->
    HWID Hash Current: MAAAAAIAAgABAAEAAAABAAAAAgABAAEA6GFYf3cWrKBsVXzpNnm+D2rHNFBW3y5z
    
    OEM Activation 1.0 Data-->
    N/A
    
    OEM Activation 2.0 Data-->
    BIOS valid for OA 2.0: yes, but no SLIC table
    Windows marker version: N/A
    OEMID and OEMTableID Consistent: N/A
    BIOS Information: 
      ACPI Table Name    OEMID Value    OEMTableID Value
      APIC            INTEL         DH61WW  
      FACP            INTEL         DH61WW  
      HPET            INTEL         DH61WW  
      MCFG            INTEL         DH61WW  
      SSDT            INTEL         DH61WW  
    
    
    
    Edit : the new bios am trying to install turns up with an error " Current BIOS is an unsupported legacy BIOS" What now ? :s
     
  11. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,647
    15,575
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    okay this just messed up everything :S
    After I installed 0099 my PC wont boot, it gets stuck at the bios screen. Can any one get me through this now ? :'(
     
  13. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,647
    15,575
    340
    Can you enter in bios??
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    I can enter the bios through F2, I have changed my Hard drive settings from AHCI to SATA and SATA to AHCI, took my mother boards battery off for 15 mins, nothing works. I even unplugged the Hard drive and DVD drive to see if it goes any where beyond the BIOS screen, it didnt. What now?
     
  15. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,647
    15,575
    340
    Is the update procedure successful?? What is the version of the bios you can see??

    You can update to 0113 using BEH6110H.86A.0113.EB.WINPE64.EXE from Hiren's boot.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    I dont know if its successful, I assume if it was I wouldnt be stuck at the boot screen, at the very top it says " Intel Desktop Board DH61BE- BIOS version 0099" my board is DH61WW, how do i update to 0113 if i cant even boot to windows? Am using another laptop.
     
  17. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,647
    15,575
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  18. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    i cant boot, I just inserted a windows 7 dvd drive, it wont boot, it wont do anything past the BIOS Screen, I cant even press F7 to update bios, just f2
     
  19. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,647
    15,575
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  20. donnymaniac

    donnymaniac MDL Novice

    Apr 20, 2013
    18
    3
    0
    #20 donnymaniac, Apr 20, 2013
    Last edited: Apr 20, 2013
    (OP)
    this does not work, I have run out of patience and i am seriously on the verge of hammering through everything.
    When I try the recovery mood, nothing shows up, I tried different BIOS's, from the original recovery BIOS to the 0048 then 0099, everytime I copied the .BIO file into the USB, removed the BIOS config jumper pin from my motherboard and the battery, I turn on the PC nothing shows up, the computer is running, but the screen is black, not even a cursor.

    If i try booting simply on normal BIOS mode, nothing works, not the DVD, not the USB, not the Harddisk. For heavens sake, I am begging you, I have tried everything on google, help me through this.

    Edit: It worked, I actually fixed it, heres how, for any one who ended up with the same problem as myself, took me about 6 hours,

    1- Unplug everything, starting from your mouse to the network cable, your graphics card. Plug your monitor to the motherboard.
    2- Install and copy the latest .BIO(BIOS) file to a USB drive(FAT32), and plug it in your system.
    3- Remove the BIOS config jumper, remove the motherboards cell, wait for 5 mins.
    4- Start the system.
    5- magic.
    6- ????
    7- Plug your jumper in the same way it was.
    8- Plug everything back
    9- Start your computer.