Can anyone make a GUI tool for RecImg.exe??

Discussion in 'Windows 8' started by secretromeo, Aug 20, 2012.

1. secretromeo

secretromeo MDL Addicted

Mar 30, 2011
    Can anyone make a GUI tool for the Windows 8 RecImg.exe utility used for making custom refresh images??

2. roirraW "edor" ehT

roirraW "edor" ehT MDL Addicted

Sep 1, 2007
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. CuteBirdy

CuteBirdy MDL Junior Member

Aug 17, 2012
    No reviews, how do we know it's safe or any good??

4. FreeStyler

FreeStyler MDL Guru

Jun 23, 2007
    maybe...by trying it?

5. CuteBirdy

Aug 17, 2012
    Someone please try it and report back :) I am not confident of my review skills because I am still a MDL Novice...

6. NICK@NUMBER11

NICK@NUMBER11 MDL Expert

Mar 23, 2010
    It works 100% ok, no worries! :eek:

7. labsdj

labsdj MDL Novice

Feb 15, 2008
    this tool make backup of our activation by phone ? or any tool backups the activation by phone trick?

8. amors

amors MDL Novice

Apr 3, 2011
    Works wonderful

9. lunario

lunario MDL Senior Member

Aug 5, 2012
  10. roirraW "edor" ehT

Sep 1, 2007
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. Mr Jinje

Mr Jinje MDL Expert

Aug 19, 2009
    and if The rode Warrior says it you know it's true.

12. CuteBirdy

Aug 17, 2012
    How is this better than the stock Windows 8 system imager, "Windows 7 File Recovery"?

13. roirraW "edor" ehT

Sep 1, 2007