Cant Activate after flashing new bios either lol

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by NBsurfguy, Sep 21, 2009.

  1. NBsurfguy

    NBsurfguy MDL Junior Member

    Jan 28, 2009
    72
    11
    0
  2. NBsurfguy

    NBsurfguy MDL Junior Member

    Jan 28, 2009
    72
    11
    0
    #2 NBsurfguy, Sep 21, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
    (OP)
  3. 911medic

    911medic MDL Guru

    Aug 13, 2008
    5,778
    489
    180
    #3 911medic, Sep 21, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 29, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. 911medic

    911medic MDL Guru

    Aug 13, 2008
    5,778
    489
    180
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. NBsurfguy

    NBsurfguy MDL Junior Member

    Jan 28, 2009
    72
    11
    0
    OK kooooooooool thx! I am goin to flash it right now .. i'll let you know in a few mins if its gold or a brick lol (who cares its my neighbors laptop rofl jk)
     
  6. 911medic

    911medic MDL Guru

    Aug 13, 2008
    5,778
    489
    180
    #7 911medic, Sep 21, 2009
    Last edited: Sep 21, 2009
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. TroyHorse

    TroyHorse MDL Novice

    Jul 29, 2009
    11
    3
    0
    #8 TroyHorse, Sep 22, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 29, 2017
  8. dom3

    dom3 MDL Novice

    Mar 1, 2010
    3
    0
    0
    Thanks a lot
     
  9. dom3

    dom3 MDL Novice

    Mar 1, 2010
    3
    0
    0
    I'm having the same problem as the original poster, can anyone help?
     
  10. Offsprung

    Offsprung MDL Junior Member

    Feb 12, 2011
    52
    12
    0
    Thanks 911medic! UROCK!

    hxxp://forums.mydigitallife.net/threads/7500-All-Slics-2.1-(Modded-Bios-List)-Note-For-requests-use-Bios-Mod-Requests-section?p=378881&viewfull=1#post378881