Crack For Orbit30 7Loader for windows 7 Release 3

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by hichamontreal, Jul 30, 2009.

  1. hichamontreal

    hichamontreal MDL Novice

    Jul 26, 2009
    39
    6
    0
    #1 hichamontreal, Jul 30, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
  2. Dimsum

    Dimsum MDL Novice

    Jul 29, 2009
    31
    0
    0
    Whats the difference between the 2 different NON SLIC versions?
     
  3. crocexx

    crocexx MDL Novice

    Jul 30, 2009
    15
    0
    0
    The 2nd non slic option worked on my aspire 5520 laptop with 86x. Everything else had failed up to this point. Great app
     
  4. HkDng

    HkDng MDL Novice

    Nov 17, 2008
    8
    0
    0
    Good news, but I am still waiting for good feedback before using.
     
  5. crocexx

    crocexx MDL Novice

    Jul 30, 2009
    15
    0
    0
    Fair enough :)
     
  6. atifsh

    atifsh MDL Junior Member

    Jun 4, 2008
    70
    1
    0
    whats the use if it requires SLIC 2.1, u dont need loader if u got SLIC 2.1.

    my optiplex 745 is SLIC 2.0 and this loader is not working
     
  7. pilot76103

    pilot76103 MDL Member

    Jul 30, 2009
    190
    33
    10
    #7 pilot76103, Jul 30, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
    7Loader Release 4 by Orbit30


     
  8. lunar21

    lunar21 MDL Addicted

    Dec 14, 2008
    755
    269
    30
    #8 lunar21, Jul 30, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
    So is this a full lo*der or just the certs?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. Killermax

    Killermax MDL Novice

    Jul 24, 2009
    34
    0
    0
    Orbit30 Release4 worked fine on both x86 and x64 VMs!! Keep up the good work!!

    Are they working on releasing one for non-branded custom build systems??
     
  10. Cleiton

    Cleiton MDL Novice

    Jul 26, 2009
    11
    0
    0
    #10 Cleiton, Jul 30, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
    Please, Can you re-upload?? :confused:

    I receive this message below all the time :mad:

    This user is out of bandwidth.
    Please email support@box.net for support or upgrade for more bandwidth
     
  11. Cleiton

    Cleiton MDL Novice

    Jul 26, 2009
    11
    0
    0
    #11 Cleiton, Jul 30, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
    Nevermind, got it :)
    :D
     
  12. MadPerson

    MadPerson MDL Novice

    Jul 30, 2009
    13
    0
    0
    this loader with no slic option 1 or 2 isnt working for me
     
  13. 4murat

    4murat MDL Novice

    Jul 17, 2009
    1
    0
    0
    This is working great thanks