DigitalRiverContent Vista ISO?

Discussion in 'Windows Vista' started by DasFox, Feb 23, 2010.

  1. DasFox

    DasFox MDL Member

    Feb 19, 2010
    109
    4
    10
    Are there any DigitalRiverContent Vista ISOs online we can download like Windows7?

    If so can I have a link please?


    THANKS
     
  2. DasFox

    DasFox MDL Member

    Feb 19, 2010
    109
    4
    10
  3. qwerta369

    qwerta369 MDL Junior Member

    Oct 16, 2009
    77
    0
    0
    Yup, links are dead already. Anyone have any updated links?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. venu

    venu MDL Addicted

    Oct 16, 2009
    894
    99
    30
    You can look around for a torrent or rapidshare link for the Vista anytime Upgrade disk.
     
  5. DtD

    DtD MDL Novice

    Aug 29, 2009
    1
    0
    0
    Thank you sangalaviral !
     
  6. sangalaviral

    sangalaviral MDL Senior Member

    Jul 30, 2009
    286
    175
    10
    actually there is some problem with the enterupload servers i hope it would be back anytime soon
     
  7. tcntad

    tcntad MDL Guru

    Oct 26, 2009
    4,081
    1,298
    150
    #11 tcntad, Mar 2, 2010
    Last edited: Mar 2, 2010
    Aha ok:)

    Yea, lets hope its solved soon then.


    Edit: Just wanted to tell that enterupload is now back:)
     
  8. JanKrohn

    JanKrohn MDL Junior Member

    Apr 28, 2011
    68
    252
    0
  9. CRA2YHAVOK

    CRA2YHAVOK MDL Senior Member

    Oct 23, 2009
    460
    155
    10
    Thanks, never thought they'd put them back up, downloading the x64 version :)
     
  10. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,389
    15,086
    340
    R they original RTM or SP2 integrated??
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. CRA2YHAVOK

    CRA2YHAVOK MDL Senior Member

    Oct 23, 2009
    460
    155
    10
    #15 CRA2YHAVOK, Jun 26, 2011
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2011
    They seem to be RTM.

    I have Vista x86 archived already & just wanted to have x64 also even though I'm unlikely to ever use it.
     
  12. JanKrohn

    JanKrohn MDL Junior Member

    Apr 28, 2011
    68
    252
    0
    I found new links with SP1 integrated (English and French), and updated my website.

    Jan
     
  13. CRA2YHAVOK

    CRA2YHAVOK MDL Senior Member

    Oct 23, 2009
    460
    155
    10
    #17 CRA2YHAVOK, Jul 1, 2011
    Last edited: Jul 1, 2011
    What about the install.wim & boot.wim for SP1 or do you just combine the X14-63452.exe with the RTM stuff?

    Also anyone know what X15-19965.exe is as that's on M$'s servers too? (Can't download it at the minute as I'm not at home)
     
  14. JanKrohn

    JanKrohn MDL Junior Member

    Apr 28, 2011
    68
    252
    0
    From a couple of forum discussions I got numerous clues that the *.wim files are independent of service pack level. Try googleing the search terms X14-63452 and X14-63453 to find these discussions, for example

    fatwallet.com/forums/hot-deals/854462/?start=100

    I can confirm this:
    msft-dnl.digitalrivercontent.net/msoffice/pub/X15-19965/X15-19965.exe

    RED Content Pack (whatever that is...)

    I'm currently researching around ~ X14-78946, so I'm probably coming to the X15 links next week... This is quite fascinating. I've got 2532 links to digital river now, and still more and more turning up...

    Jan
     
  15. JanKrohn

    JanKrohn MDL Junior Member

    Apr 28, 2011
    68
    252
    0
    From a couple of forum discussions I got numerous clues that the *.wim files are independent of service pack level. Try googleing the search terms X14-63452 and X14-63453 to find these discussions, for example

    fatwallet.com/forums/hot-deals/854462/?start=100

    I can confirm this:
    msft-dnl.digitalrivercontent.net/msoffice/pub/X15-19965/X15-19965.exe

    RED Content Pack (whatever that is...)

    I'm currently researching around ~ X14-78946, so I'm probably coming to the X15 links next week... This is quite fascinating. I've got 2532 links to digital river now, and still more and more turning up...

    Jan
     
  16. CRA2YHAVOK

    CRA2YHAVOK MDL Senior Member

    Oct 23, 2009
    460
    155
    10
    Yeah I found those sites, seems strange that the only file that needs changing X14-63452.exe (80-90MB) file can contain all the files required for SP1 (430MB)?