Do 7264 language packs work in 7600?

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by LLiran, Jul 16, 2009.

  1. LLiran

    LLiran MDL Novice

    Jul 16, 2009
    8
    0
    0
    Hi,
    I want to install a 7264 display language for my 7600 version.
    Is it possible?
    If not, there some new lps for 7600?



    Thanks!
     
  2. andyus

    andyus MDL Novice

    Jul 16, 2009
    7
    0
    0
    well i read who someone integrated it, like with Vlite program, or something like that...but i "only" read, didn't know really..anyway i'm interessed too for a LP 7600 =D
     
  3. Smithy

    Smithy MDL Junior Member

    Feb 25, 2008
    69
    0
    0
    I'm using german LP in 7600. It's working fine.

    Smithy
     
  4. LLiran

    LLiran MDL Novice

    Jul 16, 2009
    8
    0
    0
    what build is it from?
    did you install it normally?
     
  5. DJxSpeedy

    DJxSpeedy MDL Senior Member

    Jan 7, 2008
    296
    90
    10
    i have problems to get 7264 x64 pack to work (not wim integration) i wanna install on an OS not intigrate to dvd
     
  6. New2k

    New2k MDL Junior Member

    May 7, 2009
    55
    0
    0
    Is the German 64 Bit LP also available?
     
  7. mati150_92PL

    mati150_92PL MDL Novice

    Jul 13, 2009
    8
    0
    0
    has someone MUI polish pack ??? sry my english
     
  8. Smithy

    Smithy MDL Junior Member

    Feb 25, 2008
    69
    0
    0
    I don't know. U have to look 4 it. I only have x86 german.
     
  9. mati150_92PL

    mati150_92PL MDL Novice

    Jul 13, 2009
    8
    0
    0
    I need polish pack for x86
     
  10. mati150_92PL

    mati150_92PL MDL Novice

    Jul 13, 2009
    8
    0
    0
    this is mui for 7264 It does not fit for 7600
     
  11. mati150_92PL

    mati150_92PL MDL Novice

    Jul 13, 2009
    8
    0
    0
    is working but you have to trouble to install it the override files etc
     
  12. Smithy

    Smithy MDL Junior Member

    Feb 25, 2008
    69
    0
    0
    no Problems here. Just the rights 4 TTS20. Then everything is working fine.
     
  13. mati150_92PL

    mati150_92PL MDL Novice

    Jul 13, 2009
    8
    0
    0
    what's going on with this TTS20
     
  14. LLiran

    LLiran MDL Novice

    Jul 16, 2009
    8
    0
    0
  15. sined54

    sined54 MDL Novice

    Jul 13, 2009
    1
    0
    0
    Smithy wrote : U also have to change everything 2 german @ a few places.
    Can you tell where are those few places, give us some more details please...
    thanks !
     
  16. darkbsoul

    darkbsoul MDL Novice

    Jul 17, 2009
    2
    0
    0
    I just tried to do this, but I still can't install the Italian language pack. I don't know why, but I'm not really sure it is possible...
     
  17. Smithy

    Smithy MDL Junior Member

    Feb 25, 2008
    69
    0
    0
    I will post a detailed way 2morrow. I havn't got time b4 then.

    Smithy