error 0xc004f069 on a computer running when install key in win 10 LTSB

Discussion in 'Windows 10' started by yulawboy, Jul 31, 2015.

  1. yulawboy

    yulawboy MDL Junior Member

    Sep 6, 2009
    53
    3
    0
  2. murphy78

    murphy78 MDL DISM Enthusiast

    Nov 18, 2012
    6,787
    10,365
    210
  3. yulawboy

    yulawboy MDL Junior Member

    Sep 6, 2009
    53
    3
    0
    Thank you for your helps.

    I run slmgr /skms kms.xspace.in and slmgr /ato , it says successfully, but after restarting, i still got watermark of windows 10 enterprise 2015 LTSB Evaluation for 89 days.

    How to fix this one? Thank you
     
  4. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,389
    15,089
    340
    #5 Tito, Jul 31, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    @yulawboy

    Have you downloaded the ISO from Technet Eval Center? Can you please run this code as admin & post the output?
    Code:
    dism /online /Get-TargetEditions
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    3,976
    5,315
    120
    #7 xinso, Jul 31, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  6. yulawboy

    yulawboy MDL Junior Member

    Sep 6, 2009
    53
    3
    0
    #8 yulawboy, Jul 31, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
  7. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    3,976
    5,315
    120
    #10 xinso, Jul 31, 2015
    Last edited: Jul 31, 2015
    Nothing but upgrade it inplace with the normal version by running mounted ISO\setup.exe.

    Here is a 261 MB svf converter by EFA11.

    http://forums.mydigitallife.net/thr...eprise-(x64)?p=1101371&viewfull=1#post1101371
     
  8. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,389
    15,089
    340
    @yulawboy

    Thanks for the feedback. You need to follow xinso's advice.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. yulawboy

    yulawboy MDL Junior Member

    Sep 6, 2009
    53
    3
    0
  10. yulawboy

    yulawboy MDL Junior Member

    Sep 6, 2009
    53
    3
    0
    #13 yulawboy, Aug 1, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 1, 2015
    (OP)
    I downloaded svf as you said, but when the "choose to keep" option arrived, i had only choice :"nothing", 2 first one was greyed out because of different version as it said. I guess that is because that svf file is enterprise , not enterprise LTSB,right? Do you have enterprise LTSB or have any idea where to find it? My version has WMP , so it must be LTSB, not LTSB N. Thank you
     
  11. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    3,976
    5,315
    120
    #14 xinso, Aug 1, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  12. yulawboy

    yulawboy MDL Junior Member

    Sep 6, 2009
    53
    3
    0
    #15 yulawboy, Aug 1, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    Thank you so much, i am doing what you suggest now...
     
  13. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    3,976
    5,315
    120
    #16 xinso, Aug 1, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 1, 2015
    Remember:

    By changing the EditionID/ProductName as those of the tartget edition, you can convert (upgrade/downgrade) a System to whatever edition of the same Release via the target-edition-ISO\setup.exe.
     
  14. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    3,976
    5,315
    120
  15. yulawboy

    yulawboy MDL Junior Member

    Sep 6, 2009
    53
    3
    0