help windows store not working

Discussion in 'Windows 8' started by josef00, Mar 6, 2015.

  1. josef00

    josef00 MDL Junior Member

    Feb 22, 2013
    87
    9
    0
    hi

    please help

    my windows store not working

    I was put this command
     
  2. josef00

    josef00 MDL Junior Member

    Feb 22, 2013
    87
    9
    0
    please help me
     
  3. cuteee

    cuteee MDL Guru

    Oct 13, 2012
    2,937
    321
    90
    Try run this program : WSReset.exe

    (Location : C:\Windows\System32)
     
  4. josef00

    josef00 MDL Junior Member

    Feb 22, 2013
    87
    9
    0
    I has used this command and the result the same ,still not worked.
    thanks for your
     
  5. cuteee

    cuteee MDL Guru

    Oct 13, 2012
    2,937
    321
    90
    Did you try the elevated command - sfc /scannow ?
     
  6. josef00

    josef00 MDL Junior Member

    Feb 22, 2013
    87
    9
    0
    yes also used DISM clean-image restore healthy

    and the same result the store not work
     
  7. josef00

    josef00 MDL Junior Member

    Feb 22, 2013
    87
    9
    0
    I have thee account with he same problem
    also this way I tried it and the same
     
  8. DioNZB

    DioNZB MDL Member

    Jun 23, 2013
    184
    170
    10
    Reinstall your Windows ;)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. Aninvitedsoul

    Aninvitedsoul MDL Senior Member

    Sep 14, 2012
    421
    110
    10
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. Aninvitedsoul

    Aninvitedsoul MDL Senior Member

    Sep 14, 2012
    421
    110
    10
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. Xadiaris

    Xadiaris MDL Novice

    Apr 23, 2008
    27
    9
    0
    Enable UAC maybe?
     
  12. Aninvitedsoul

    Aninvitedsoul MDL Senior Member

    Sep 14, 2012
    421
    110
    10
    #15 Aninvitedsoul, Mar 8, 2015
    Last edited: Mar 8, 2015
    I don't think so.It's common when AV firewall turns off windows firewall.Turning on Windows firewall is one of the most common solutions among other things of course.Google is our best friend. ;)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. Xadiaris

    Xadiaris MDL Novice

    Apr 23, 2008
    27
    9
    0
    josef00 we will solve the puzzlement. if is here.