How to activate windows 10 for Lifetime?

Discussion in 'Windows 10' started by abhijeet-insider-10, Aug 2, 2015.

  1. abhijeet-insider-10

    abhijeet-insider-10 MDL Novice

    Jul 16, 2015
    8
    0
    0
    How can I activate windows 10 pro for permanent? :(:confused:
     
  2. beamslider

    beamslider MDL Senior Member

    Feb 1, 2010
    339
    95
    10
    Upgrade an activated Windows 7 or Windows 8.1 activated install. And it is the lifetime of the pc not your lifetime
     
  3. compgen_1534

    compgen_1534 MDL Addicted

    Jul 26, 2015
    510
    272
    30
    Upgrade from Daz Loaded Windows 7 to Windows 10 Pro
    Or upgrade from 8.1 kmspico to windows 10 pro.

    Then permament :D
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. abhijeet-insider-10

    abhijeet-insider-10 MDL Novice

    Jul 16, 2015
    8
    0
    0
    -_- I downloaded the iso of windows 10 RTM 10240 from torrent, now want to know how can I activate ? -_-
     
  5. abhijeet-insider-10

    abhijeet-insider-10 MDL Novice

    Jul 16, 2015
    8
    0
    0
    Any other method except upgrade? I want to clean install :(
     
  6. s1ave77

    s1ave77 MDL Guide Dog/Dev

    Aug 15, 2012
    14,678
    18,890
    340
    Only Upgrade way for the Free Offer available.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. darkodar

    darkodar MDL Addicted

    Feb 12, 2013
    629
    186
    30
    Clean Install Windows 7 Ultimate SP1.

    Active with Daz Loader 2.2.2.

    Upgrade to Windows 10 PRO , wait activation , windows will not be immediately activated after install , wait 20-30 minutes.

    Then do Clean Install Windows 10 PRO and Windows will be permanent activated.
     
  8. DEBKOL35

    DEBKOL35 MDL Senior Member

    Mar 20, 2009
    285
    19
    10
    install KMSPico. It will keep it activated constantly/lifetime as long as your computer will survive hehehe :D ! whats the fuss about permanent activation? its all same thing ! its not that you will get medal or extra benefit from permanent activation and not for KMS activation. or is it? :eek:
     
  9. s1ave77

    s1ave77 MDL Guide Dog/Dev

    Aug 15, 2012
    14,678
    18,890
    340
    You might have noticed that there is a Free Upgrade that supersedes further KMS activation ... :g:?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. eark555

    eark555 MDL Novice

    Oct 21, 2009
    13
    1
    0
    You HAVE TO upgrade from the previous Windows and you can use Daz Loader for windows 7 and then upgrade and you will have "The Genuine Windows 10". After that you can clean install anytime you want. Just take more time for the first upgrade. Is is waste your time?
     
  11. abhijeet-insider-10

    abhijeet-insider-10 MDL Novice

    Jul 16, 2015
    8
    0
    0
    Upgrade is ok but if there any other....way....you can tell me :(:weep:
     
  12. abhijeet-insider-10

    abhijeet-insider-10 MDL Novice

    Jul 16, 2015
    8
    0
    0
    is there any activator released for windows 10?
     
  13. ReXX

    ReXX MDL Novice

    Oct 22, 2009
    38
    3
    0
    Either do the upgrade, or rely on KMS activation already mentioned.
     
  14. akhmedtaia

    akhmedtaia MDL Senior Member

    Nov 2, 2013
    486
    125
    10
    Edited post

    DO NOT POST STOLEN KEYS.

    -MDL moderator.
     
  15. akhmedtaia

    akhmedtaia MDL Senior Member

    Nov 2, 2013
    486
    125
    10
    Ok , MDL moderator, i think mak key is block :( maybe
     
  16. ty_thegunner

    ty_thegunner MDL Novice

    Jul 23, 2015
    30
    23
    0
    Your PC is not lifetime. I swear!
     
  17. MrTweakFreak

    MrTweakFreak MDL Junior Member

    Jul 31, 2009
    92
    13
    0
    Try the search function ;-)
     
  18. TGNT

    TGNT MDL Junior Member

    Mar 2, 2010
    96
    3
    0
    You can have clean install Windows 10, google and use this key --XW3GY to activate by phone like I did. It's working perfectly
     
  19. 24q6hr

    24q6hr MDL Novice

    Feb 6, 2011
    36
    13
    0
    There can be a small glitch, I think I already experienced one. The Win10 Upgrade makes the installation "system-builder-like", I mean when you change "too much" hardware, the installation deactivates and then there is not an easy way to activate it again (now it can be done using the ypgrade process again, but what about after one year of free upgrade offer?).

    For example: I installed Win7 pro on a clean PC. I activated the installation and performed an upgrade to Win10 Pro. It activates and all was ok. BUT: then I tried something: I changed the processor (quadcore for tri-core), lowered the amount of RAM (removed one DDR3 stick) and even changed the AHCI controler to IDE mode. Then I tried the clean Win10 pro install and it refuses to activate (and it was definitely not the problem of overloaded activation MS servers). When I changed the IDE controller to AHCI and returned back the DDR3 stick (I only left the tri-core CPU in the socket), then resolved the "inaccessible boot device problem" and then booted back - the system activates correctly.

    I have suspicion that when you install the upgrade and activate it, you can have problems activating the clean install due to driver changes only. While your system runs OK, you have installed some graphic drivers, controller drivers and whatever... but when you perform a clean reinstall then, you can have "default" drivers which the system can see as another hardware and possibly perform the deactivation due to "too much hardware changed". Some years ago I have read an article about the same problem on a system where the last thing that triggered the deactivation was the storage controller driver change. But I cannot confirm this on a Windows 10 - have not performed enough tests yet. Not to speak about the impossibility to transfer this kind of license (upgrade of Windows 7/8.1 to Windows 10).
    Just wanted to note that.
     
  20. ToniCipriani

    ToniCipriani MDL Junior Member

    Sep 30, 2009
    99
    9
    0
    Just wipe the drive and reinstall using the USB afterwards. Skip entering keys and it will become activated, if you ran the in-place upgrade before. I just tried with an empty drive on my laptop.