intel MB

Discussion in 'BIOS Mods' started by I966, Oct 29, 2012.

  1. I966

    I966 MDL Junior Member

    Nov 28, 2009
    73
    47
    0
    hello for all

    thank u for ur great job u are doing for us

    i would like to ask about intel mb and it .bio HO0813.bio and how to deal with it to insert SLIC into it


    thanks for all
     
  2. NICK@NUMBER11

    NICK@NUMBER11 MDL Expert

    Mar 23, 2010
    1,354
    633
    60
    can you provide a little more detail regarding the model, do you have a link to the bios file?
     
  3. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,577
    15,392
    340
    Take a look here.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. drewbug

    drewbug MDL Member

    Aug 15, 2010
    232
    42
    10
    #4 drewbug, Oct 29, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  5. I966

    I966 MDL Junior Member

    Nov 28, 2009
    73
    47
    0
    i have the DH61HO mb i want to insert SLIC 2.1 into it


    thanks for u all
     
  6. drewbug

    drewbug MDL Member

    Aug 15, 2010
    232
    42
    10
    #6 drewbug, Oct 31, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  7. I966

    I966 MDL Junior Member

    Nov 28, 2009
    73
    47
    0
    #7 I966, Oct 31, 2012
    Last edited: Oct 31, 2012
    (OP)
    thank u for ur reply and i am sorry for not understanding u 1st time

    done 1st and 2nd steps

    thank u agian :)
     

    Attached Files:

  8. I966

    I966 MDL Junior Member

    Nov 28, 2009
    73
    47
    0
    any help pls ?
     
  9. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,577
    15,392
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. I966

    I966 MDL Junior Member

    Nov 28, 2009
    73
    47
    0
    thank u saw it

    the OA3INTELWIN is ready

    OA3INTELWIN update <OEMID> <OEMTableID> <filename>

    can u pls help me what to put in the command i want acer silc 2.1 in my mb

    thanks
     
  11. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,577
    15,392
    340
    You mean OA2INTEL isn't compatible with your mobo??
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. I966

    I966 MDL Junior Member

    Nov 28, 2009
    73
    47
    0

    yes sir it is not compatible with dh61ho mb

    thank u for ur reply
     
  13. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,577
    15,392
    340
    Then no way till today.

    :(
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. I966

    I966 MDL Junior Member

    Nov 28, 2009
    73
    47
    0
    thank u then DAZ is great help for us :)

    thanks again
     
  15. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,577
    15,392
    340
    Well, I mean adding SLIC in Intel EFI.

    :D
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,577
    15,392
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  17. I966

    I966 MDL Junior Member

    Nov 28, 2009
    73
    47
    0
    broke my mb

    :)

    thanks for nothing
     
  18. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,577
    15,392
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  19. conghoaxa1

    conghoaxa1 MDL BIOS/EFI Modifier

    Oct 30, 2009
    2,069
    1,188
    90
    I'm sorry, you try recover bios from usb