Introductions

Discussion in 'Introduction' started by Antaios, Nov 10, 2009.

1. Antaios

Antaios MDL Novice

Nov 5, 2009
    I am relativly new to moding and these forums, I am taking a computer sytems technician course via college - and am insterested in leaning more about moding everything from bios's to ps2 chips. not to mention many of the other aspects i see on this foum.

2. Barney Bear

Barney Bear MDL Novice

May 28, 2007
    Welcome To The Forum :)

3. derrengreeve

derrengreeve MDL Novice

Nov 21, 2009
    Hi All,
    My self derrengreeve. I am new here. I have just completed IT from former university of waterloo. I am now a full time software developer working for the man in toronto. I like to read comic books, playing games and music. I plan to make Toronto a permanent residence for all the time. I am pretty much jokeing 100% of the time.

4. DeviantART

DeviantART MDL Novice

Nov 26, 2009
    Thanks for coming to this website. I hope you meet friends & learn much more about technology, here.

5. stufftough

stufftough MDL Novice

Dec 2, 2012