Is Vistalizator safe to use to change language?

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by windows123, Jul 30, 2016.

1. windows123

windows123 MDL Junior Member

Dec 16, 2013
    Im on Windows 7 Pro and I need to change my language to another language so I can practice the language im learning. Is Vistalizator safe to use? I have heard it is the easiest way to go about this.

2. Michaela Joy

Michaela Joy MDL Crazy Lady

Jul 26, 2012
    @windows123: I've never used it before, but it looks interesting. Just make sure that you do a backup of your system before using it.

Also, please let us know how it works out for you. :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Daz

Daz MDL Developer / Admin
    Staff Member

Jul 31, 2009
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. ThomasMann

ThomasMann MDL Expert

Dec 31, 2015
    Several years ago I was in Japan and had to buy a computer. As no one in Japan speaks english, only japanese OS is available, and only home no Ulti....
    I got Vistalisor, installed it, and it worked fine except.....

You will see a pop up in the bottom right corner, telling you that your Win 7 is not legal, because made a not permitted change!

If you can change over to Ulti, then do it.

5. Nnyan

Nnyan MDL Novice

Jul 11, 2007