KMS Activate Windows 8.1 (En & Pro) and Office 2013

Discussion in 'Windows 8' started by FaiKee, Oct 25, 2013.

  1. FaiKee

    FaiKee Misinformation spreader

    Jul 24, 2009
    4,305
    5,797
    150
  2. PaulDesmond

    PaulDesmond MDL Magnet

    Aug 6, 2009
    6,993
    7,140
    240
    lol ... so my enterprise uploads came just in time :D
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. fkar

    fkar MDL Recognized Advisor

    Nov 3, 2012
    1,576
    1,397
    60
    NetTime.exe should be running in order to gain successful activation. Correct me if I am wrong.
     
  4. FaiKee

    FaiKee Misinformation spreader

    Jul 24, 2009
    4,305
    5,797
    150
    I just syn with windows time in control panel, guess this is good enough. :D
     
  5. energydream2007

    energydream2007 MDL Novice

    Jul 31, 2009
    38
    2
    0
  6. Muvolt

    Muvolt MDL Novice

    Sep 28, 2011
    20
    0
    0
    So, does it work without an internet connection after the activation? I read somewhere that it needs to keep Windows activated every 24 hours with a special background service...is this true?
     
  7. MSDNAA

    MSDNAA MDL Senior Member

    Aug 6, 2013
    449
    223
    10
    LOL now people will running, screaming, chanting, shouting. :D. (some words from Jurassic Park 2) :)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. Muvolt

    Muvolt MDL Novice

    Sep 28, 2011
    20
    0
    0
    I don't see a reason to be excited about a method that needs a background service running and an automatic reactivation every 24hours (if that is true)...
     
  9. FaiKee

    FaiKee Misinformation spreader

    Jul 24, 2009
    4,305
    5,797
    150
    Nope, it's not true, :p
     
  10. MSDNAA

    MSDNAA MDL Senior Member

    Aug 6, 2013
    449
    223
    10
    LOL you joined couple of years back. I am pretty sure you have been watching all this years. Only to see a solution or to find something different here. So you started posting :)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. kastrel

    kastrel MDL Member

    Mar 7, 2013
    247
    47
    10
    WHY HELDIGARD HAVE NOT SAID ANYTHING YET ABOUT KMSPICO THAT NOW IT IS ACTIVATE/WORKS IN WINDOWS 8.1?o_O
     
  12. ImDWreck

    ImDWreck MDL Novice

    Oct 13, 2013
    43
    561
    0
    No need to shout, fus ro dah up in here. Read the "ReadMe KMSpico Install". Better yet, I'll state it for you since you don't feel like it:

    KMSpico v9.0.2.20131024_Beta Edition Activates:

    Windows Vista Business/N/Enterprise/N
    Windows 7 Professional/N/Enterprise/N
    Windows 8 All
    (Windows 8.1 Need Internet Conexion and Time Sinchronization)
    Office 2010/2013
    Windows Server 2008/Standard/Datacenter/Enterprise/2008R2/Standard/Datacenter/Enterprise/2012/Standard/Datacenter
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. Viggen66

    Viggen66 MDL Senior Member

    May 24, 2011
    271
    92
    10
    Does this new activator really activates locally Win 8.1? or just searches for online servers for activation?
     
  14. elzna

    elzna MDL Senior Member

    Aug 28, 2013
    411
    48
    10
    Change title: All edtions --> Activate Windows 8.1 Pro & Enterprise .
    The legit edu server doesn't activate Windows 8.1 core, nor ProWMC VL.
     
  15. Chebico

    Chebico MDL Novice

    Aug 12, 2012
    3
    0
    0
    #15 Chebico, Oct 25, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    :eek: .
     
  16. PaulDesmond

    PaulDesmond MDL Magnet

    Aug 6, 2009
    6,993
    7,140
    240
    now the show will be over before it really started due to over-active grasshoppers :p
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  17. dippyweb

    dippyweb MDL Member

    Oct 3, 2011
    177
    174
    10
    I can confirm KMSpico activates Win 8.1 Pro & Office 2013 ProPlus ;) Tested :)
     
  18. supertack

    supertack MDL Novice

    Aug 11, 2009
    43
    0
    0
    Does it works with Windows 8.1 GA Enterprise too ?
    I didn't understand what you said about the 24 hours... it's not a 180 days KMS activation as usual ?! :eek:
     
  19. PaulDesmond

    PaulDesmond MDL Magnet

    Aug 6, 2009
    6,993
    7,140
    240
    of course KMS activation is for 180 days as usual
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  20. Viggen66

    Viggen66 MDL Senior Member

    May 24, 2011
    271
    92
    10
    I'm wondering if the new Core gvlk can activate windows for 30 days or 180 now?