Microsoft.office.2010.technical.preview

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by robert79513, May 15, 2009.

  1. robert79513

    robert79513 MDL Member

    Jan 5, 2009
    113
    0
    10
    #1 robert79513, May 15, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 20, 2009
    download technical Preview:
    MICROSOFT.OFFICE.2010.TECHNICAL.PREVIEW.1.X86.ENGLISH.-WZT
    ms_office2010_techical_preview_1_x86_en.rar.torrent
    MICROSOFT.OFFICE.2010.TECHNICAL.PREVIEW.1.X64.ENGLISH.-WZT
    ms_office2010_techical_preview_1_x64_en.rar.torrent
     
  2. superMDMArio

    superMDMArio MDL Member

    Dec 16, 2008
    125
    6
    10
    thanks!!!

    ;)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. chkontee

    chkontee MDL Novice

    Jan 16, 2008
    40
    0
    0
    What's this?
    Is it Office 2010 beta?
     
  4. superMDMArio

    superMDMArio MDL Member

    Dec 16, 2008
    125
    6
    10
    #4 superMDMArio, May 16, 2009
    Last edited: May 16, 2009
    MICROSOFT.OFFICE.2010.TECHNICAL.PREVIEW.1.X86.ENGLISH.-WZT


    MICROSOFT.OFFICE.2010.TECHNICAL.PREVIEW.1.X64.ENGLISH.-WZT


    Download links removed due to DMCA request from Microsoft
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. superMDMArio

    superMDMArio MDL Member

    Dec 16, 2008
    125
    6
    10
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. royalknight2

    royalknight2 MDL Novice

    Mar 5, 2009
    3
    0
    0
    Good to see that : )

    download and try it!
     
  7. teraya

    teraya MDL Novice

    May 17, 2007
    17
    2
    0
    Thanks.
    download and try it!
     
  8. HSChronic

    HSChronic MDL Expert

    Aug 25, 2007
    1,213
    56
    60
    cool wonder how this works with exchange 2010
     
  9. hwh1226

    hwh1226 MDL Junior Member

    May 29, 2007
    58
    2
    0
    does it require any key to active or for installation?
     
  10. chkontee

    chkontee MDL Novice

    Jan 16, 2008
    40
    0
    0
    It's don't require any key.:eek:
     
  11. ICEEXOL

    ICEEXOL MDL Novice

    May 1, 2007
    4
    0
    0
    #12 ICEEXOL, May 16, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 20, 2009
  12. luke

    luke MDL Senior Member

    Jun 22, 2007
    461
    35
    10
    is this a beta is it bugy? how long does it last??
     
  13. HSChronic

    HSChronic MDL Expert

    Aug 25, 2007
    1,213
    56
    60
    I think I read somewhere the real beta will be out soon. So don't worry too much about expiration, as far as bugs I would expect it to be kinda buggy being a techpreview.
     
  14. bchat

    bchat MDL Smart Azz

    Nov 7, 2008
    1,722
    453
    60
    I found it "kinda buggy" too - to be expected.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. Gyrxiur

    Gyrxiur MDL Junior Member

    Feb 7, 2008
    74
    4
    0
    it is too buggy, cannot sync with PDA, outlook is horrible, and Yes, it requires key, it just did not ask for it in setup, but look carefully to menu and you find activation and it requires key
     
  16. hata28

    hata28 MDL Novice

    Mar 31, 2009
    18
    0
    0
    #17 hata28, May 16, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 20, 2009
  17. HSChronic

    HSChronic MDL Expert

    Aug 25, 2007
    1,213
    56
    60
    outlook is awesome for me. I also have Exchange 2010 in my Environment, both of them work together great.
     
  18. zwaldowski

    zwaldowski MDL Novice

    Jan 4, 2009
    32
    0
    0
    This is amazing... I love it! Even the new Aero is good enough to keep it for...

    EDIT: Holy s**t! Everything has the Ribbon! Publisher is great!
     
  19. Sassafras_and_Moonshines

    Dec 6, 2008
    35
    0
    0
    #20 Sassafras_and_Moonshines, May 17, 2009
    Last edited: May 17, 2009
    if you already have ms office 2007 installed n your computer it wont require an activation key.but be sure to make use of the UPGRADE option provided during installation.it will use the same key the current ms office installed in your machine has