Microsoft Windows XP | iSO/SVF | MSDN

Discussion in 'Windows XP / Older OS' started by LostED, Jan 17, 2013.

  1. LostED

    LostED MDL MIRROR Hardlink

    Jul 30, 2009
    3,937
    9,522
    120
    #1 LostED, Jan 17, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2018
  2. LostED

    LostED MDL MIRROR Hardlink

    Jul 30, 2009
    3,937
    9,522
    120
    #2 LostED, May 1, 2013
    Last edited: Jul 26, 2017
    (OP)
    Code:
    *
    
     
  3. naser

    naser MDL Junior Member

    Oct 4, 2012
    50
    17
    0
    :thumbsup: http://forums.mydigitallife.net/vb4_style/smilies/thumbsup.gif http://forums.mydigitallife.net/vb4_style/smilies/thumbsup.gif http://forums.mydigitallife.net/vb4_style/smilies/thumbsup.gif http://forums.mydigitallife.net/vb4_style/smilies/thumbsup.gif http://forums.mydigitallife.net/vb4_style/smilies/thumbsup.gif http://forums.mydigitallife.net/vb4_style/smilies/thumbsup.gif
     
  4. naser

    naser MDL Junior Member

    Oct 4, 2012
    50
    17
    0
    keep rocking LostED :headbang:

    if you have windows xp media center ?.. please convert en_windows_xp_professional_with_service_pack_3_x86_cd_x14-80428 To window xp media center :worthy:

    :spoton:
     
  5. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,644
    3,003
    300
    You do realise MCE come in two disks
     
  6. coleoptere2007

    coleoptere2007 MDL Guru

    Apr 8, 2008
    2,243
    1,157
    90
    What a huge performance, but as I can't get the X13-05825.img file I'm not able to convert to en_win_xp_pro_x64_with_sp2_vl_x13-41611.iso, so could you please do a patch from en_win_xp_pro_x64bit.iso to en_win_xp_pro_x64_with_sp2_vl_x13-41611.iso. Many Thanks. :)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. Tito

    Tito Super Mod / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    17,213
    14,776
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. LostED

    LostED MDL MIRROR Hardlink

    Jul 30, 2009
    3,937
    9,522
    120
    #8 LostED, May 10, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
  9. naser

    naser MDL Junior Member

    Oct 4, 2012
    50
    17
    0
    @LostED
    Yes sir i need :worthy::worthy::worthy:
     
  10. naser

    naser MDL Junior Member

    Oct 4, 2012
    50
    17
    0
  11. coleoptere2007

    coleoptere2007 MDL Guru

    Apr 8, 2008
    2,243
    1,157
    90
    #11 coleoptere2007, May 10, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. LostED

    LostED MDL MIRROR Hardlink

    Jul 30, 2009
    3,937
    9,522
    120
    link inside the pack (on first page)

    :bash:

    bad bad bad :p
     
  13. coleoptere2007

    coleoptere2007 MDL Guru

    Apr 8, 2008
    2,243
    1,157
    90
    Sorry for late reply but I saw first Tito's post :eek:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. naser

    naser MDL Junior Member

    Oct 4, 2012
    50
    17
    0
  15. naser

    naser MDL Junior Member

    Oct 4, 2012
    50
    17
    0
    @LostED

    EDIT ---->>>

    Done

    Tanks in advance :headbang::headbang::headbang: :worthy::worthy::worthy:
     
  16. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,644
    3,003
    300
    #17 urie, Sep 22, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    You need to edit the setupp.ini in i386 folder to make it oem

    Code:
    [Pid]
    ExtraData=786F687170637175716954806365EF
    Pid=76487OEM
    
     
  17. lkjhasdwe

    lkjhasdwe MDL Novice

    Aug 28, 2013
    18
    2
    0
    #18 lkjhasdwe, Sep 22, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  18. lkjhasdwe

    lkjhasdwe MDL Novice

    Aug 28, 2013
    18
    2
    0
    #19 lkjhasdwe, Sep 22, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    OK. So now I know EXACTLY why it is not working...

    all those delta files in the LostED's repo are meant to produce different language mutations of the SAME CHANNEL... they are not VL2OEM deltas... great...


    please HELP, I am desperate... does anyone have VL2OEM deltas that can be used with:
    Code:
    Windows XP Professional (SP3) VLK/Corporate/Volume
    File Name: en_windows_xp_professional_with_service_pack_3_x86_cd_vl_x14-73974.iso
    Date Posted (UTC): 5/2/2008 12:05:18 AM
    Size: 589.1 4 MB
    SHA-1: 66ac289ae27724c5ae17139227cbe78c01eefe40
    CRC: FFFFFFFF
     
  19. lkjhasdwe

    lkjhasdwe MDL Novice

    Aug 28, 2013
    18
    2
    0
    #20 lkjhasdwe, Sep 22, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    alternatively I will be just fine with correct OEM versions of:

    Code:
    DPCDLL.DL_
    OOBEINFO.IN_
    PIDGEN.DLL
    SETUPP.INI
    SETUPREG.HIV
    WINNT.SIF
    PLEEEEAAASE HEEEELP