My computer properties problem!

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by sahra, Jun 29, 2010.

  1. sahra

    sahra MDL Novice

    Jun 28, 2010
    8
    0
    0
    #1 sahra, Jun 29, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017

    i never use any crack i install a cracked windows
    and this week my windows say that my windows doesn't activate
    so i try couple cracks in this forum but nothing work
    and in My computer properties there is no activation section

    i was think that the "wat fix" will be helpful for me
    but i can't find working download link for the "wat fix"
    what that i found in this forum was broken link
    and there is no more link for that file

    i saw cmd command that Daz write in some forum:
    Code:
    sfc /scannow
    and this is fix the activation section in My computer properties
    then i try the Microsoft activation site but he say that my windows is not activate
    so i try to use those cracks:
    Vista7SlicLdr2.4.9
    and
    Windows Loader v1.8.4

    and this activate my windows but Microsoft activation site say that my windows is still doesn't activate

    so now i have one more problem
    used a lot of crack was little damaged my windows
    now i have in "null support":
    phone number: null
    support hours: null
    and more couple nulls

    OK so what i want to do is:

    -Remove all the new sections that they doesn't need to be there.

    -Remove the "OM" logo that i have there (i get it after i use Vista7SlicLdr2.4.9 crack but uninstall doesn't help to remove the logo)

    -final get my windows activate (that in Microsoft activation site he will say that my windows is activate)


    thanks very very match..



     
  2. timesurfer

    timesurfer MDL Developer

    Nov 22, 2009
    8,527
    4,067
    270
    #2 timesurfer, Jun 29, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Very nice question layout :eek:

    Daz loader will uninstall other loaders and look here to see what he suggests

    http://forums.mydigitallife.net/threads/8632-Program-based-Windows-7-loader?p=121013#post121013

    Also best bet to ask in his thread for support form him
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. sahra

    sahra MDL Novice

    Jun 28, 2010
    8
    0
    0
    You dont understand me
    active the windows is not really important to me right now
    what important to me is do that:
    -Remove all the new sections that they doesn't need to be there.

    -Remove the "OM" logo that i have there (i get it after i use Vista7SlicLdr2.4.9 crack but uninstall doesn't help to remove the logo)

    thanks
     
  4. JaguarXJ12

    JaguarXJ12 MDL Senior Member

    Jun 9, 2010
    446
    633
    10
    Just format and reinstall Windows, anything you would have installed get's wiped out. Then apply DAZ loader which should work perfectly after.

    EDIT:

    Oops forgot about this line that you wrote earlier: "i never use any crack i install a cracked windows"
    Well find an clean and untouched Windows 7 ISO or else nothing will work as it should.
     
  5. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. kubato

    kubato MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    138
    40
    10
    #6 kubato, Jun 29, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 29, 2010
    It is fairly easy just open up regedit (press start type in regedit in search, it will show 1 program, regedit. Mouse over regedit and right click and select "Run as administrator". Go to "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE \ SOFTWARE \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \ OEMInformation". Delete all the keys except for the first one (Default) REG_SZ (value not set).
     
  7. sahra

    sahra MDL Novice

    Jun 28, 2010
    8
    0
    0
    Thank very match MasterDisaster's and kubato's

    now i have the activation section like normal
    i doesn't have the logo and the null stuff

    thanks now last problem is the activation
    Windows Loader v1.8.4 activation is worked for me but in Microsoft site when you check the windows activation is say that my windows is now active

    it can be fixed?

    again thanks..
     
  8. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. sahra

    sahra MDL Novice

    Jun 28, 2010
    8
    0
    0
    #9 sahra, Jun 29, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    To active my windows i used Key Cert Branding Tool that you gave me
    ok this is the report:

    Code:
    Diagnostic Report (1.9.0027.0):
    -----------------------------------------
    Windows Validation Data-->
    
    Validation Code: 0x8004FE22
    Cached Online Validation Code: N/A, hr = 0xc004f012
    Windows Product Key: *****-*****-GJY49-VJBQ7-HYRR2
    Windows Product Key Hash: W5/6nm6F2UPXrCkY5xUhXb/+21g=
    Windows Product ID: 00426-OEM-8992662-00006
    Windows Product ID Type: 2
    Windows License Type: OEM SLP
    Windows OS version: 6.1.7600.2.00010100.0.0.001
    ID: {D42BF198-2507-4469-B033-A6AC9B94BF21}(1)
    Is Admin: Yes
    TestCab: 0x0
    LegitcheckControl ActiveX: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Product Name: Windows 7 Ultimate
    Architecture: 0x00000000
    Build lab: 7600.win7_gdr.100226-1909
    TTS Error: 
    Validation Diagnostic: 
    Resolution Status: N/A
    
    Vista WgaER Data-->
    ThreatID(s): N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    
    Windows XP Notifications Data-->
    Cached Result: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    File Exists: No
    Version: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    WgaTray.exe Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    WgaLogon.dll Signed By: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    
    OGA Notifications Data-->
    Cached Result: N/A, hr = 0x80070002
    Version: 2.0.48.0
    OGAExec.exe Signed By: Microsoft
    OGAAddin.dll Signed By: Microsoft
    
    OGA Data-->
    Office Status: 109 N/A
    OGA Version: Registered, 2.0.48.0
    Signed By: Microsoft
    Office Diagnostics: B4D0AA8B-604-645_025D1FF3-364-80041010_025D1FF3-229-80041010_025D1FF3-230-1_025D1FF3-517-80040154_025D1FF3-237-80040154_025D1FF3-238-2_025D1FF3-244-80070002_025D1FF3-258-3
    
    Browser Data-->
    Proxy settings: N/A
    User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 8.0; Win32)
    Default Browser: C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\firefox.exe
    Download signed ActiveX controls: Prompt
    Download unsigned ActiveX controls: Disabled
    Run ActiveX controls and plug-ins: Allowed
    Initialize and script ActiveX controls not marked as safe: Disabled
    Allow scripting of Internet Explorer Webbrowser control: Disabled
    Active scripting: Allowed
    Script ActiveX controls marked as safe for scripting: Allowed
    
    File Scan Data-->
    File Mismatch: C:\Windows\system32\sppcomapi.dll[Hr = 0x80070005]
    
    Other data-->
    Office Details: <GenuineResults><MachineData><UGUID>{D42BF198-2507-4469-B033-A6AC9B94BF21}</UGUID><Version>1.9.0027.0</Version><OS>6.1.7600.2.00010100.0.0.001</OS><Architecture>x32</Architecture><PKey>*****-*****-*****-*****-HYRR2</PKey><PID>00426-OEM-8992662-00006</PID><PIDType>2</PIDType><SID>S-1-5-21-510660131-13636866-4011650831</SID><SYSTEM><Manufacturer>BIOSTAR Group</Manufacturer><Model>G31-M7 TE</Model></SYSTEM><BIOS><Manufacturer>American Megatrends Inc.</Manufacturer><Version>080014 </Version><SMBIOSVersion major="2" minor="5"/><Date>20080731000000.000000+000</Date></BIOS><HWID>C6B83607018400FA</HWID><UserLCID>040D</UserLCID><SystemLCID>040D</SystemLCID><TimeZone>שעון רגיל ירושלים(GMT+02:00)</TimeZone><iJoin>0</iJoin><SBID><stat>3</stat><msppid></msppid><name></name><model></model></SBID><OEM><OEMID>ACRSYS</OEMID><OEMTableID>ACRPRDCT</OEMTableID></OEM><GANotification><File Name="OGAAddin.dll" Version="2.0.48.0"/></GANotification></MachineData><Software><Office><Result>109</Result><Products/><Applications/></Office></Software></GenuineResults>  
    
    Spsys.log Content: 0x80070002
    
    Licensing Data-->
    Software licensing service version: 6.1.7600.16385
    
    Name: Windows(R) 7, Ultimate edition
    Description: Windows Operating System - Windows(R) 7, OEM_SLP channel
    Activation ID: 7cfd4696-69a9-4af7-af36-ff3d12b6b6c8
    Application ID: 55c92734-d682-4d71-983e-d6ec3f16059f
    Extended PID: 00426-00178-926-600006-02-1037-7600.0000-1802010
    Installation ID: 018576585170062792492404945216712982100231326871351733
    Processor Certificate URL: Can't post url!!
    Machine Certificate URL: Can't post url!!
    Use License URL: Can't post url!!
    Product Key Certificate URL: Can't post url!!
    Partial Product Key: HYRR2
    License Status: Licensed
    Remaining Windows rearm count: 4
    Trusted time: 29/06/2010 17:12:03
    
    Windows Activation Technologies-->
    HrOffline: 0x8004FE22
    HrOnline: N/A
    HealthStatus: 0x0000000000002000
    Event Time Stamp: 6:29:2010 15:40
    ActiveX: Registered, Version: 7.1.7600.16395
    Admin Service: Registered, Version: 7.1.7600.16395
    HealthStatus Bitmask Output:
    Tampered File: %systemroot%\system32\sppcomapi.dll|sppcomapi.dll.mui
    
    
    HWID Data-->
    HWID Hash Current: NgAAAAIABAABAAEAAQABAAAAAgABAAEAJJRudzYOe4iqdoCfzAZI5ArOcNuN7yIjK7uQ0yqF
    
    OEM Activation 1.0 Data-->
    N/A
    
    OEM Activation 2.0 Data-->
    BIOS valid for OA 2.0: yes
    Windows marker version: 0x20001
    OEMID and OEMTableID Consistent: yes
    BIOS Information: 
      ACPI Table NameOEMID ValueOEMTableID Value
      APIC073108APIC1034
      FACP073108FACP1034
      MCFG073108OEMMCFG 
      OEMB073108OEMB1034
      GSCI073108GMCHSCI 
      SSDTDpgPmmCpuPm
      SLICACRSYSACRPRDCT
    
    My windows is activate but Microsoft say its not
     
  10. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    #10 MasterDisaster, Jun 29, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Run command prompt as Administrator and type the following command
    Code:
    icacls C:\Windows\system32\sppcomapi.dll /grant *S-1-1-0:F
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. sahra

    sahra MDL Novice

    Jun 28, 2010
    8
    0
    0
    Work like a magic
    thank you very match your awesome
    how did you know what is the problem?
     
  12. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    By reading the report --> File Scan Data
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. timesurfer

    timesurfer MDL Developer

    Nov 22, 2009
    8,527
    4,067
    270
    #13 timesurfer, Jun 29, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    What is wrong with his system and what does that command do for him in relation to his problem?

    Thanks
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    Remnant of RemoveWat

    The command grants access to the file for Everyone.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. timesurfer

    timesurfer MDL Developer

    Nov 22, 2009
    8,527
    4,067
    270
    So you corrected the permissions. Is this similar to Daz's watfix?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    Wat Fix app of Daz, corrects a lot of file permissions, removes WAT related HOSTS entry and stuff like that.

    What I do is give commands specific to the user's MGADiag report.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  17. sahra

    sahra MDL Novice

    Jun 28, 2010
    8
    0
    0
    ok, but if i will need - someone can give me "wat fix.zip"
    the link in Daz threads dowsn't work - borken link
    when i try to download its say
    "You are trying to access a restricted file on this server."
     
  18. MasterDisaster

    MasterDisaster MDL Expert

    Aug 29, 2009
    1,256
    670
    60
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  19. sahra

    sahra MDL Novice

    Jun 28, 2010
    8
    0
    0
    i can't belive it until now i try to download it whit firefox and its show me an error
    but now i trying to download it whit IE and its working
    your really help me - a lot thank you very match..
     
  20. sahra

    sahra MDL Novice

    Jun 28, 2010
    8
    0
    0
    thank you this link work for firefox
    but i use what MasterDisaster gave me in Internet Explorer and its work
    but thanks..