My life after MDL Forums

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Josh Cell, Jan 4, 2012.

1. Josh Cell

Josh Cell MDL Developer

Jan 8, 2011
    I'm Michel Oliveira, best known as Josh Cell, I live in Brazil, and I'm Software Developer on Josh Cell Softwares, a nonprofit corporation, to develop applications and tools designed to facilitate and solve the Windows problems.

Who sees me thinks I'm a qualified developer, actually I'm just a self-taught, wanting to learn more and more on systems development alone.

I am currently in professional course of Java application development, but I am more familiar with .NET and C languages.

In 14 Jan 2011, I've released my first tool written in batch, the MBR Regenerator, 2 months of work, that has seen many phases, including the Daz (MDL Moderator) helped me in this phase.

After millions of hours in the hard working on this batch application, without knowing anything I've tried the C++ Console, and done in v3.0 version.

Moreover, I've tried again the C++, in GUI mode, failed, C++ is an hard language for beginners.

Millions of hours again, and I've released the first version in GUI Mode with C#, getting a lot of experience.

Alphawaves (MDL Moderator), have helped me in many projects, including the WinAIO Maker (Co-Developer), Advanced Tokens Manager, I owe him most of my work, including the Daz, with your WOW64 Redirection C++ Code...

I chose the MDL Forums because it is very respected in the development area, besides having a large traffic of members;

I've 12 projects oficially released, and other 2 unreleased, I owe it all to the forum, of course, without all the staff who supported me, would never have come here.

My applications have an large public and traffic on the world, I've projects released on "C't Computer Magazine", "PC Praxis Magazine", and others.

365 Days of 2011, ~180 days, I was in front of computer, learning and developing Windows Applications.