notebook hp compaq nc6320 need help

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by snifer, Aug 23, 2009.

  1. snifer

    snifer MDL Novice

    Aug 23, 2009
    11
    0
    0
    #1 snifer, Aug 23, 2009
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2009
  2. snifer

    snifer MDL Novice

    Aug 23, 2009
    11
    0
    0
    nobody can help me???
    pleaseeeeeee
     
  3. mimipipo

    mimipipo MDL Novice

    Aug 23, 2009
    1
    0
    0
    YES... for me also!!!!

    Please.... give us also a good bios for win7....
     
  4. jess_

    jess_ MDL Member

    Sep 3, 2008
    125
    0
    10
    #4 jess_, Aug 23, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
  5. TTAV134

    TTAV134 MDL Expert

    Mar 1, 2009
    1,559
    629
    60
    #5 TTAV134, Aug 23, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
    hi,

    Are you familiar with the SEARCH button, i think no.

    So have a look here or here
     
  6. TTAV134

    TTAV134 MDL Expert

    Mar 1, 2009
    1,559
    629
    60
    #6 TTAV134, Aug 23, 2009
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2009
    hi,

    A good bios for whitch machine???????

    For bios request go HERE and read the thread "how to properly request for a bios mod"
     
  7. logicmann

    logicmann MDL Novice

    Feb 8, 2009
    5
    0
    0
    #7 logicmann, Oct 13, 2009
    Last edited: Oct 13, 2009
    Hey dudes,

    first of all sorry for my bad english. I'm german.
    I've a nc6320 too and my question is, what certificate i must take for activating this nc 6320 with a slp OEM Key.

    i used this modded bios : sp38742_MOD.zip

    with the too slictool all field are ok. No field with red things. and version is 2.1 .Think all is good with my new modded 2.1 slic bios.

    I know i can use someone from a thread here. but i cannot find the right certificate for my laptop.

    can some1 help me please.

    I think my vista sucks and now i need a clean installa of win7.


    greetz
    logicmann
     
  8. Servi

    Servi MDL Member

    Aug 12, 2009
    111
    1
    10
    #8 Servi, Oct 13, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. logicmann

    logicmann MDL Novice

    Feb 8, 2009
    5
    0
    0
    thx for the loader but i want to activitate only with a certifikate and a oem slp key.

    greetz
    logicmann
     
  10. MikeGSM

    MikeGSM MDL Novice

    Nov 16, 2009
    5
    0
    0
    I cant get it to work on my 6320 also....
    Who can help me ???
     
  11. Hoppyah

    Hoppyah MDL Senior Member

    Aug 12, 2009
    286
    12
    10
    got the same laptop mate now running ms 7 ultimate 64 use opatool to install key and cert.

    Have fun chasing drivers and software took me ages
     
  12. MikeGSM

    MikeGSM MDL Novice

    Nov 16, 2009
    5
    0
    0
    What drivers ???
    It took me 10 minutes...
    Use Vista drivers
    only de quick launch buttons give problems.
    for this use 6930 version, and all works

    where to find opatool ???
     
  13. dakota42784

    dakota42784 MDL Junior Member

    Jul 16, 2009
    73
    6
    0
    #13 dakota42784, Nov 22, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
    If you read this link http://forums.mydigitallife.net/threads/7126

    All your questions will be answered :D:rolleyes::)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...