Office 2013 MutliLang 2 Click Setup & Activation! (for Win7 & Win8)

Discussion in 'Microsoft Office' started by The-Wiz, Dec 5, 2012.

  1. The-Wiz

    The-Wiz MDL Senior Member

    Aug 29, 2012
    255
    339
    10
    #1 The-Wiz, Dec 5, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. november_rain

    november_rain MDL Senior Member

    Oct 25, 2012
    488
    2,768
    10
    What is the password of Office Tools bro?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. NICK@NUMBER11

    NICK@NUMBER11 MDL Expert

    Mar 23, 2010
    1,354
    633
    60
    #3 NICK@NUMBER11, Dec 5, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Code:
    (pass: TheWiz)
    
    
     
  4. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,707
    3,064
    300
    #4 urie, Dec 5, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Yeah that would be the password posted in bold so some could not miss :D
     
  5. blueis300

    blueis300 MDL Novice

    Aug 12, 2009
    28
    3
    0
    Sweet thanks. Must be getting hammered or my connection. 1 day to download.
     
  6. buksnatata

    buksnatata MDL Member

    Oct 22, 2011
    212
    92
    10
    Thanks for this.
     
  7. mzakho

    mzakho MDL Member

    Nov 22, 2008
    162
    69
    10
    thanks for this

    after Extract Office_2013_Tools the Microsoft Toolkit 2.4b7.exe is removed by kaspersky inter.sc.
     
  8. MrKaon

    MrKaon MDL Senior Member

    Jan 23, 2011
    358
    274
    10
    You cannot active office 2013 on windows 8 with Cody's toolkit, must use KMS Host (online or offline).
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. The-Wiz

    The-Wiz MDL Senior Member

    Aug 29, 2012
    255
    339
    10
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. The-Wiz

    The-Wiz MDL Senior Member

    Aug 29, 2012
    255
    339
    10
    Add KMSnano 5.3 for W8 users. 10x.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. stan27

    stan27 MDL Novice

    Nov 1, 2012
    9
    2
    0
    I activated office 2013 in Windows 8 using the KMSnano 5.3... one question..though..

    Is it for 180 days like the old KMS for office 2012, do i have to run it again..?
     
  12. EFA11

    EFA11 Avatar Guru

    Oct 7, 2010
    8,795
    6,762
    270
    in 6 months yes. By then there might be a better option. KMS is clean though, very clean
     
  13. SeeU

    SeeU MDL Novice

    Aug 8, 2008
    14
    0
    0
    What does the Office2013Setup.TheWiz file stand for exactly?
     
  14. The-Wiz

    The-Wiz MDL Senior Member

    Aug 29, 2012
    255
    339
    10
    Extract IMG and convert to VL.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. SeeU

    SeeU MDL Novice

    Aug 8, 2008
    14
    0
    0
    Thanks for the update!
     
  16. LEXX911

    LEXX911 MDL Senior Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    284
    31
    10
    #16 LEXX911, Dec 7, 2012
    Last edited: Dec 7, 2012
    Ok let me get this straight. So 180 days extra mean a total of 360 days and why does it take an eternity to install this KMSnano?
     
  17. EFA11

    EFA11 Avatar Guru

    Oct 7, 2010
    8,795
    6,762
    270
    180 days every time you activate with kms. It doesn't continue to add to what you have. So if you have 179 days and activate you get 180. if you have 1 day left and activate you get 180. It is how KMS activation works.

    KMSNano I can't speak for, I use KMSMicro 3.00. It has to boot itself, but it doesn't install anywhere, self contained and run from the folder zipped from.
     
  18. Tidus FFX

    Tidus FFX MDL Junior Member

    Nov 11, 2012
    58
    4
    0
    "Extract Office_2013_RTM2VL_1.14.zip (password: TheWiz)
    2. Put Office ISO in same folder where Office2013.TheWiz.cmd is.
    3. Run Office2013.TheWiz.cmd (10x to Stannieman 4 Convert to VL)"

    This process must be done each time when you want to install office? the ... program office 2013 vl is modified? or whenever you need to redo the first 3 steps?
     
  19. The-Wiz

    The-Wiz MDL Senior Member

    Aug 29, 2012
    255
    339
    10
    You can save your "OfficeProPlus2013.x86.VL.by.TheWiz" folder and run setup from there.
    You need to convert just once.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  20. SaFaRi

    SaFaRi MDL Novice

    May 19, 2011
    18
    2
    0
    Plz upload to another server that support resumeable download like RGHost/Mediafire/Rapidshare