Project, Visio 2013 with SP1 Retail available on Technet Eval???

Discussion in 'Microsoft Office' started by acyuta, Mar 24, 2014.

  1. acyuta

    acyuta MDL Expert

    Mar 8, 2010
    1,629
    367
    60
    #1 acyuta, Mar 24, 2014
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2014
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. acyuta

    acyuta MDL Expert

    Mar 8, 2010
    1,629
    367
    60
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. november_rain

    november_rain MDL Senior Member

    Oct 25, 2012
    492
    2,800
    10
    #3 november_rain, Mar 24, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Microsoft Office 2013 with SP1 Retail - [Original MSDN]
    MICROSOFT.PROJECT.PROFESSIONAL.2013.WITH.SP1.RTM.COMBO.RETAIL.ENGLISH.DVD-WZT
    MICROSOFT.VISIO.PROFESSIONAL.2013.WITH.SP1.RTM.COMBO.RETAIL.ENGLISH.DVD-WZT
    Code:
    http://forums.mydigitallife.net/threads/52869-Microsoft-Office-2013-With-SP1-RTM-Volume-License-ISO-Original-from-VLSC/page21?p=888874&viewfull=1#post888874
    
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. acyuta

    acyuta MDL Expert

    Mar 8, 2010
    1,629
    367
    60
    Maybe the point of this thread has not been clear. It is that anyone with a hotmail/Outlook a/c can right now download retail versions of project/visio 2013 with sp1 in x86/x64 and in many languages. No need for mega or torrents.
    Maybe office 2013 with sp1 retail too.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. AlexAlba

    AlexAlba MDL Addicted

    Nov 27, 2012
    603
    1,094
    30
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. Schematic

    Schematic MDL Junior Member

    Apr 26, 2013
    92
    21
    0
    How it works? Is there any country restriction or language or something?
     
  7. AlexAlba

    AlexAlba MDL Addicted

    Nov 27, 2012
    603
    1,094
    30
    #7 AlexAlba, Mar 24, 2014
    Last edited: Mar 27, 2014
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. acyuta

    acyuta MDL Expert

    Mar 8, 2010
    1,629
    367
    60
    Just have a hotmail/outlook account.
    Then fill in the details (with anything you want), select x86/x64 and language
    Get a trial key.
    Then download.
    Anybody confirm if office 2013 offered is with sp1.
    I downloaded pro 2013 x86 and x64; and also visixo x86 and x64; both in english.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. Schematic

    Schematic MDL Junior Member

    Apr 26, 2013
    92
    21
    0
    Can you put some screenshots on how to do?o_O
     
  10. 11211121

    11211121 MDL Novice

    Apr 6, 2011
    8
    0
    0
    #10 11211121, Mar 25, 2014
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2014
    pls Project Pro 2013 with SP1 32-BIT

    thx

    maybe replace "x64" to "x86" ?
     
  11. acyuta

    acyuta MDL Expert

    Mar 8, 2010
    1,629
    367
    60
    This is not a thread for requests or download links. Just how to download retail files from technet evaluation for free. To download, you need a MS/hotmail/outlook account. To activate, you will get a 60 day trial period or you need a key.

    Technet Eval. centre has a longer life and you get unlimited seeds!!!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. Schematic

    Schematic MDL Junior Member

    Apr 26, 2013
    92
    21
    0
    The links of AlexAlba worked yesterday, now doesnt work anymore today, it just redirects me to the evaluation center. Also is it possible to get the x86 x64 combo iso from there?
     
  13. LostED

    LostED SVF Patch Lover

    Jul 30, 2009
    4,430
    10,412
    150
    #13 LostED, Mar 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  14. acyuta

    acyuta MDL Expert

    Mar 8, 2010
    1,629
    367
    60
    #14 acyuta, Mar 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. The-Wiz

    The-Wiz MDL Senior Member

    Aug 29, 2012
    255
    339
    10
    I need Office 2013 SP1 too!!! :worthy:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. fkar

    fkar MDL Recognized Advisor

    Nov 3, 2012
    1,576
    1,397
    60
    #16 fkar, Mar 25, 2014
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2014
  17. LostED

    LostED SVF Patch Lover

    Jul 30, 2009
    4,430
    10,412
    150
  18. The-Wiz

    The-Wiz MDL Senior Member

    Aug 29, 2012
    255
    339
    10
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  19. EFA11

    EFA11 Avatar Guru

    Oct 7, 2010
    8,730
    6,667
    270
    digitalriver still handling Office? They canned Win7 I think.
     
  20. The-Wiz

    The-Wiz MDL Senior Member

    Aug 29, 2012
    255
    339
    10
    Yep. I get office 2010/2013 lang pack from there.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...