The Official Translation Thread

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Josh Cell, May 1, 2013.

1. Josh Cell

Josh Cell MDL Developer

Jan 8, 2011
    After some time with English spelling mistakes, I have to create this thread to anyone help the MDL Members with any translation thing, like text revision, spelling fixes or grammar issues in any language that is needed a text revision. The texts can be posted with the CODE tag...

I am able to do from English to PT-BR natively since I am from Brazil, but not the reverse with accuracy because my English things is fully self-taught and I always try to skip the Google Translator in my texts.

I also have texts to translate from my website that I will post below, if anyone with English experience help me, I will thank it out.. :worthy:

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Josh Cell

Josh Cell MDL Developer

Jan 8, 2011
    #2 Josh Cell, May 1, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    I will start posting the Advanced Tokens Manager app description that with sure will need of English revisions:

Code:
    Already fixed.
    Thanks for any help. :hug2:

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. user_hidden

user_hidden MDL Expert

Dec 18, 2007
    #3 user_hidden, May 1, 2013
    here is a quick correction, maybe someone can check it for a second look.
    a few sentences I did not understand.

Code:
    Advanced Tokens Manager is an easy to use application that helps you with Windows and Office activation backup and restore.

About:

Advanced Tokens Manager is a safer application that helps you with the Windows and Office Activation Backup and Restore.
    Microsoft imposes one limit of activations online and by phone for all licenses on your products.