1. JeepWillys58

    JeepWillys58 MDL Senior Member

    Nov 6, 2010
    415
    185
    10
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. #285 Deleted member 1385001, Nov 5, 2021
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 5, 2021
    yes i agree its a malicious file uploaded by myself :) take care of yourself & be healthy always .
    a.png
     
  3. i thought to share my complete Scripted WinFE project which is 1.7 of gb's in disk size based on PE either 10 or 11 which was most popular when i was Disk2019 on some other forums. but its ok . thanks a lot for lettin me know that theres no any need to share it anywhere.
    I also thought to mod it in as "MDL Project to Create WinPE explorer shell based with all apps needed for daily digital computing plus forensic analysis but its ok thanks a lot.
     
  4. Dear Friend i have already seen starting thread on MDL regarding my scripting Projects. Hence resulted in closing them via request to staff. sorry.
    Still i got msgs regarding those old sripting projects of mine that its a top notch & requires special recognition by staff. doesnt mean i refer to staff for this but the people who do some stuff to gain money or we may say financial profits but i dont care for any type of financial profits via any of my projects.
     
  5. yes i agree might be its a problem with anonfiles but i have uploaded the zip file with these contents :
    View attachment 57309
     
  6. Theres No ReadME or any instruction.
    Just Install win10 or 11 ADK deployment Tools only then install PE addon for same & run Pe Builder Script from any path result in WinPE ISO in ISO directory of Project with WinNTsetup by JFX call via winpeshell at startup with changed background of WinPE.
     
  7. JuliusB

    JuliusB MDL Junior Member

    Feb 25, 2018
    65
    19
    0
    hello
    Ek kan nie w10pese opstel nie
    Hy moet iets mis
    with Win10_1809Oct_English_x64.iso in folder W10
    upload_2021-12-12_20-43-56.jpeg

    upload_2021-12-12_20-44-28.jpeg

    upload_2021-12-12_20-45-25.jpeg
     

    Attached Files:

  8. JuliusB

    JuliusB MDL Junior Member

    Feb 25, 2018
    65
    19
    0
  9. JuliusB

    JuliusB MDL Junior Member

    Feb 25, 2018
    65
    19
    0
    #297 JuliusB, Dec 23, 2021
    Last edited: Dec 27, 2021
    Hello;
    I installed chromium(Run from RAM) on Win10PE SE it works very well.
    he launches with chrome.exe in the bin directory







    I wanted to do the same with Win10xpe he launches and closes immediately ..
    How to make Chromium start in Win10XPE?
    Good end of the year to all.
     

    Attached Files:

  10. freddie-o

    freddie-o MDL Expert

    Jul 29, 2009
    1,181
    1,630
    60
    It might help if you mention the how and where of your Chromium browser
    I have no problem running a portable Chromium, Google Chrome and Firefox in Win10XPE
    However I am not using Win10XPE plugins... just regular portable apps
     
  11. JuliusB

    JuliusB MDL Junior Member

    Feb 25, 2018
    65
    19
    0

    Yes I understand now.
    It's not a portable Chromium. There are plugins and extensions.
    I will do simpler.
     
  12. chrisr

    chrisr Win10XPE Developer

    Dec 1, 2009
    46
    178
    0
    #300 chrisr, Jan 7, 2022
    Last edited: Jan 7, 2022