Wanting MS Visio professional 2010 Volume Licence version

Discussion in 'Microsoft Office' started by RogerI, Apr 7, 2011.

  1. RogerI

    RogerI MDL Junior Member

    Aug 9, 2009
    83
    0
    0
    Hi,

    Any links for sharing, please?
     
  2. mythofuniverse

    mythofuniverse MDL Junior Member

    Sep 12, 2010
    66
    17
    0
    Microsoft Visio 2010 English (all three version)- download from the thread
    64 bit
    "h**p://msft.digitalrivercontent.net/01/501016817-10234441--EUR//office2010/X16-33029.exe"

    32 bit
    "h**p://msft.digitalrivercontent.net/01/501016817-10234441--EUR//office2010/X16-33056.exe"

    thanks to myhken for the links .
    ."h**p://forums.mydigitallife.net/threads/21188-Office-2010-Language-Repository-and-all-Office-2010-versions-Digital-River-links"

    you can activate the version u want by entering the appropriate key while installing..

    the above links are all retail version.. you need to convert it into volume version using Office conversion kit 2010.. u can use

    "h**p://forums.mydigitallife.net/threads/18746-Office-2010-Toolkit-and-EZ-Activator.?highlight=office+converter" or google office installer channel switcher and change the retail version file to VL and Activate using KMS Method

    pls replace..... ** with tt .....in the links...:rolleyes:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. RogerI

    RogerI MDL Junior Member

    Aug 9, 2009
    83
    0
    0
    Hi Mythofuniverse,

    Thank for the response.

    I had tried the conversion, but it didn't work.
     
  4. mythofuniverse

    mythofuniverse MDL Junior Member

    Sep 12, 2010
    66
    17
    0
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. RogerI

    RogerI MDL Junior Member

    Aug 9, 2009
    83
    0
    0
    I have a Microsoft office 2010 RTM edition volume, in which a Visio Premium version is included that I don't have a activation key.
    Lastly I acquired a MAK key for the Visio Professional and this is the reason I am looking for a copy.
     
  6. mythofuniverse

    mythofuniverse MDL Junior Member

    Sep 12, 2010
    66
    17
    0
    If you have that SELECT EDITION ISO file, then you have the visio professional with you..
    you just need to overwrite the embedded key for premium with the professional one in ISO file..thats it!!! you can install Visio Professional VL
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. LostED

    LostED SVF Patch Lover

    Jul 30, 2009
    4,430
    10,411
    150
    #7 LostED, Apr 9, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  8. RogerI

    RogerI MDL Junior Member

    Aug 9, 2009
    83
    0
    0
    Which file or files(file name please) should I extract from the premium and then import the MAK key for the professional version, please.
     
  9. RogerI

    RogerI MDL Junior Member

    Aug 9, 2009
    83
    0
    0
    #9 RogerI, Apr 9, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
  10. mythofuniverse

    mythofuniverse MDL Junior Member

    Sep 12, 2010
    66
    17
    0
    I have been busy for the past few days..
    i tried working on all ways of embedding that professional key.. but it seems that MS had that hexa code in the setup.xml and visioWW.xml file to change..but it seems that MS have made option to install only the premium version though there is MAK key for professional as well as Standard..it isn't normal like changes in 2007 applications.. sorry
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. RogerI

    RogerI MDL Junior Member

    Aug 9, 2009
    83
    0
    0
    Please don't have hard feeling. After all, nice to meet you on air.
    On thing you might have known is that you can change the Premium version to Standard if you activate the product using a Standard version MAK Key, but it doesn't equally work on the Professional version.

    Thanks