This was from an older thread of mine. Thanks again, Gigahertz20. The thought just occurred to me - if you got 'found out' I'm guessing your W7 would no longer be usable? Or does uninstalling the loader leave your W7 usable in some sort of 'trial' status? I don't fancy having to visit the local cyber cafe to download a new loader then have to do a complete reinstall of W7 every time. Is that scenario likely? Many thanks.