which of yours is..

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by killercat, Jun 14, 2010.

  1. killercat

    killercat MDL Member

    May 28, 2010
    179
    3
    10
    #1 killercat, Jun 14, 2010
    Last edited: Aug 13, 2010
    like.. anyone here whos using the actual microsoft windows 7 and using loader :eek: on it..? and whos having the preactivated version or applied a crack to activate it.. the cheap/fake cd's that are found :D :p sorry for a stupid boring topic.. but jst wanted to know how many REAL windows 7 users have used loaders for their system :) :biggrin:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. tcntad

    tcntad MDL Guru

    Oct 26, 2009
    4,081
    1,298
    150
    We dont crack windows here:D11!!!!!11one!!111!1
    We use loaders;) or any bypassers for that matter (if you can call them bypassers).

    Im one of the many using a real genuine copy of 7 and (on my computer) cert+key (thanks to nojuan:)!).
    And on my laptop im using (was) Program based loader 1.8

    Dont understand why people would be dumb to use preactivated modified ungenuine crap.
     
  3. rupsd

    rupsd MDL Senior Member

    May 27, 2010
    260
    10
    10
    Some people are using loaders
    Some have modded their bios for activation
    Some are using infinite rearm method and
    i'm using this:
    Click here

    And don't use that pre activated crap.
     
  4. killercat

    killercat MDL Member

    May 28, 2010
    179
    3
    10
    hmm.. the one i use is a preactivated one :D but what i did after installing this time was i uninstalled the key that was there and used vista 7 loader to remove it and installed another one:biggrin:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. killercat

    killercat MDL Member

    May 28, 2010
    179
    3
    10
    :Dcool which edition? ultimate..?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. rupsd

    rupsd MDL Senior Member

    May 27, 2010
    260
    10
    10
    kk but can you say that your system is completely safe and not modded in any way??
     
  7. rupsd

    rupsd MDL Senior Member

    May 27, 2010
    260
    10
    10
    #7 rupsd, Jun 14, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 14, 2010
    Yes genuine ultimate.so far i'm using office 2010,Acrobat 9.0 pro extended ,nero,photoshop...etc etc without applying any crack and neither spending anything.
     
  8. killercat

    killercat MDL Member

    May 28, 2010
    179
    3
    10
    :eek: im a girl.. and i dont really understand the meaning of modded?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. rupsd

    rupsd MDL Senior Member

    May 27, 2010
    260
    10
    10
    modded means modified in some way or other.and hii to you:D:D:D;)
     
  10. tcntad

    tcntad MDL Guru

    Oct 26, 2009
    4,081
    1,298
    150
    No he cant say that

    aaaw how sweet we have a girl here so we'll automatically help her more in order to increase our chances of getting a date with her....;).

    modded means modified:) means altered / tampered with.
     
  11. killercat

    killercat MDL Member

    May 28, 2010
    179
    3
    10
    hmph:eek: nice
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. rupsd

    rupsd MDL Senior Member

    May 27, 2010
    260
    10
    10
    get away from my date!!!!!!Go find other...he he he
     
  13. killercat

    killercat MDL Member

    May 28, 2010
    179
    3
    10
    lol im too far for anyone to date..
    is it the bios mode thing? where all the blue screen stuffs are shown and all? i guess so.. :) well no - my bios is not modded by me neither my brother
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. rupsd

    rupsd MDL Senior Member

    May 27, 2010
    260
    10
    10
    Hey dont break my heart by saying that!!!
    And better you use daz's loader:Click Here
     
  15. killercat

    killercat MDL Member

    May 28, 2010
    179
    3
    10
    yup i have it downloaded but never used any other except vistaslic 2.1 or somthing:D
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. tcntad

    tcntad MDL Guru

    Oct 26, 2009
    4,081
    1,298
    150
    Too far away to date anyone ? then where the hell are you ? out space? :)

    Cant say "vista slic 2.1 or something" unless your using that preactivated crap maybe.
     
  17. killercat

    killercat MDL Member

    May 28, 2010
    179
    3
    10
    lol im from and living in Bangladesh and yes the name of the loader is Vista7 Slic Ldr 2.4.9
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  18. rupsd

    rupsd MDL Senior Member

    May 27, 2010
    260
    10
    10
    He he i can come i'm from singapore
     
  19. tcntad

    tcntad MDL Guru

    Oct 26, 2009
    4,081
    1,298
    150
    Ah Bangladesh, India.

    Well i live few miless south of stockholm, sweden amd my girlfriend lives in taiwan so you'r not that far away, maybe in age but not in distance :p..

    Ah Vista7 Slic ldr..a work of an MDL member:)
     
  20. rupsd

    rupsd MDL Senior Member

    May 27, 2010
    260
    10
    10
    stupid bangladesh and india are different!!Don't you know that??