win 8 x64 tr

Discussion in 'Windows 8' started by avatarsiz, Aug 17, 2013.

  1. avatarsiz

    avatarsiz MDL Junior Member

    Oct 9, 2010
    87
    9
    0
    #1 avatarsiz, Aug 17, 2013
    Last edited: Aug 17, 2013
    Hi,

    I have 32 bit compatible MTK (upgradable to WMC),

    Because of ram upgrading i need 64 bit compatible MTK (upgradable to WMC).

    Please, not advice English iso and Turkish lang.pack.,

    Thanks.
     
  2. Humphrey

    Humphrey MDL Expert

    Dec 13, 2011
    1,458
    981
    60
    So what are you asking for, a Turkish Windows 8 ISO?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. avatarsiz

    avatarsiz MDL Junior Member

    Oct 9, 2010
    87
    9
    0
    Yes,

    PRO or universal (for WMC)
     
  4. s1ave77

    s1ave77 MDL Guide Dog/Dev

    Aug 15, 2012
    14,971
    19,901
    340
    #4 s1ave77, Aug 17, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. avatarsiz

    avatarsiz MDL Junior Member

    Oct 9, 2010
    87
    9
    0
    #5 avatarsiz, Aug 17, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
  6. s1ave77

    s1ave77 MDL Guide Dog/Dev

    Aug 15, 2012
    14,971
    19,901
    340
    No problem, this only needs to install proper gVLK for ProWMC (Volume Key) :D. MTK can handle this.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. Humphrey

    Humphrey MDL Expert

    Dec 13, 2011
    1,458
    981
    60
    I think you will have to find the WMC VL key for that. Maybe even add a ei.cfg.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. s1ave77

    s1ave77 MDL Guide Dog/Dev

    Aug 15, 2012
    14,971
    19,901
    340
    When adding it via 'Add features' he´ll need the Retail WMC Install Key first :D. The gVLK is shipped with MTK.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. Humphrey

    Humphrey MDL Expert

    Dec 13, 2011
    1,458
    981
    60
    Was this a change in the new version?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. avatarsiz

    avatarsiz MDL Junior Member

    Oct 9, 2010
    87
    9
    0
  11. s1ave77

    s1ave77 MDL Guide Dog/Dev

    Aug 15, 2012
    14,971
    19,901
    340
    Nope...ProfessionalWMC was already supported in v2.4.1. Afaik lately CODY changed a lot at the code base of MTK itself, besides new Emulator and Service.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. s1ave77

    s1ave77 MDL Guide Dog/Dev

    Aug 15, 2012
    14,971
    19,901
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. avatarsiz

    avatarsiz MDL Junior Member

    Oct 9, 2010
    87
    9
    0
    Yes, i know that,

    but, I need x64 TR PRO :confused:
     
  14. murphy78

    murphy78 MDL DISM Enthusiast

    Nov 18, 2012
    6,787
    10,376
    210
    He is talking about the pro wmc upgrade pack key. It uses retail channel.
    You can activate pro with kms before using it.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. avatarsiz

    avatarsiz MDL Junior Member

    Oct 9, 2010
    87
    9
    0
    And,

    MTK would be activate for 30 days (every time again of course :D)
     
  16. Humphrey

    Humphrey MDL Expert

    Dec 13, 2011
    1,458
    981
    60
    So,

    Install MSDN retail Pro.
    Activate with kms.
    then use add feature with ProWMC vl key?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  17. s1ave77

    s1ave77 MDL Guide Dog/Dev

    Aug 15, 2012
    14,971
    19,901
    340
    #17 s1ave77, Aug 17, 2013
    Last edited: Aug 17, 2013
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  18. avatarsiz

    avatarsiz MDL Junior Member

    Oct 9, 2010
    87
    9
    0
  19. s1ave77

    s1ave77 MDL Guide Dog/Dev

    Aug 15, 2012
    14,971
    19,901
    340
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  20. avatarsiz

    avatarsiz MDL Junior Member

    Oct 9, 2010
    87
    9
    0
    Yes,

    but, Humphrey written that
    "Install MSDN retail Pro.
    Activate with kms."
    I wrote "Retail don't activate with KMS" for this.