Windows 10 Enterprise G Reconstruction Project

Discussion in 'Windows 10' started by whatever127, Jan 10, 2020.

  1. kgtuning

    kgtuning MDL Member

    Aug 26, 2015
    110
    67
    10
    Interesting, thank you
     
  2. whatever127

    whatever127 MDL PHP Wizard

    Nov 9, 2012
    1,010
    6,829
    60
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. whatever127

    whatever127 MDL PHP Wizard

    Nov 9, 2012
    1,010
    6,829
    60
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    25,904
    36,997
    390
    #24 Enthousiast, Jan 11, 2020
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2020
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. OSMAN

    OSMAN MDL Senior Member

    Oct 25, 2009
    338
    29
    10
    how do i make a iso of this?
     
  6. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    25,904
    36,997
    390
    All info is at the OP and second post.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. OSMAN

    OSMAN MDL Senior Member

    Oct 25, 2009
    338
    29
    10
    i made everything but now just a folder
     
  8. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    25,904
    36,997
    390
    What is there to fix? It's as expected.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    25,904
    36,997
    390
    You got an install.wim, not a folder.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. OSMAN

    OSMAN MDL Senior Member

    Oct 25, 2009
    338
    29
    10
    no i mean folder of the iso, how to i make it into a iso again
     
  11. 3zero3

    3zero3 MDL Senior Member

    Apr 26, 2012
    292
    301
    10
    Yes, You are right, it is expected. But, if someone want make WD work, I just say, it is possible.
     
  12. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    25,904
    36,997
    390
    Do all exactly whats told to do and call the script from an elevated cmd.
    The script mounts the install,wim you had to put in yourself and it does its work on it, and saves/unmounts it.
    Put the install.wim back in the iso, the install.wim came from, and the ei.cfg too, use iso to install.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. OSMAN

    OSMAN MDL Senior Member

    Oct 25, 2009
    338
    29
    10
    do i extract esd files or just copy them?
     
  14. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    25,904
    36,997
    390
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. OSMAN

    OSMAN MDL Senior Member

    Oct 25, 2009
    338
    29
    10
    #37 OSMAN, Jan 11, 2020
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2020
    screw it i give up not working.
     
  16. qwesta

    qwesta MDL Member

    Jul 22, 2011
    153
    43
    10
    AH! That is a shame, try again, never give up in life :p
     
  17. River25

    River25 MDL Novice

    Mar 10, 2018
    11
    5
    0
    This SKU is so obscure that even Wikipedia doesn't have any info about this.
    BTW, isn't Build 2004 the equivalent to insider editions due to 20h1 have not passed RTM yet?