Windows 10 Pro multi language?

Discussion in 'Windows 10' started by djstx, Jul 19, 2015.

  1. djstx

    djstx MDL Junior Member

    Apr 29, 2007
    99
    10
    10
    Hi to all. please i'm trying to build a multi lang iso with the default English lang
    and my lang Greek. I used Win toolkit to integrate Greek Lp but during the setup
    of Windows 10 I don't see the : My language is English, My language is Greek
    as it was in Windows 8.1 iso i made.
    please can anyone tell me the steps to do this?
    i already downloaded the latest ADK setup but i don't know the commands.
    Please anyone???
    thank u!!! Spiros.
     
  2. TeamOS

    TeamOS MDL Guru

    May 27, 2013
    3,031
    1,725
    120
    did you want have greek only or english and greek cauze if you see in kat.ph i have already make one greek pro x64 iso :D
     
  3. djstx

    djstx MDL Junior Member

    Apr 29, 2007
    99
    10
    10
    it doesn't matter to me if its only Greek or En/GR.
    its always good to know how to do it, right?
    if you can tell me how to do it it will be great!!!
    both ways of course, only Greek and EN/GR.
    also if u can please send me the link to download your iso my friend!!!
    be well, thank u!!! Spiros.
     
  4. venioni

    venioni MDL Senior Member

    Mar 28, 2014
    445
    94
    10
    #4 venioni, Jul 19, 2015
    Last edited: Jul 19, 2015
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. venioni

    venioni MDL Senior Member

    Mar 28, 2014
    445
    94
    10
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. TeamOS

    TeamOS MDL Guru

    May 27, 2013
    3,031
    1,725
    120
    only you need the lang .cab file :D
     
  7. venioni

    venioni MDL Senior Member

    Mar 28, 2014
    445
    94
    10
    are you sure ? i'll try then :confused:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. venioni

    venioni MDL Senior Member

    Mar 28, 2014
    445
    94
    10
    I think i make the multi boot en-gr 1.JPG 2.JPG 3.JPG 4.JPG 5.JPG
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. bfc_xxx

    bfc_xxx MDL Junior Member

    Jun 29, 2012
    73
    14
    0
    I downloaded the iso you saved me from a lot of trouble but every time I try to upgrade I get a message that install cannot determine if there is enough free space. I tried at 2 different pcs.
     
  10. TeamOS

    TeamOS MDL Guru

    May 27, 2013
    3,031
    1,725
    120
    i have no idea why happened..are you sure you have enough space???even if that happened is not from the lang i change...the lang only do is changed thats all ..free space question is other problem..:D give 1-2 hours test it in my vmware and i will tell you....which version you try upgrade too win 10?
     
  11. TeamOS

    TeamOS MDL Guru

    May 27, 2013
    3,031
    1,725
    120
  12. venioni

    venioni MDL Senior Member

    Mar 28, 2014
    445
    94
    10
    I suggest to make first upgrade with en-us iso and after upgrade make clear install with iso who downloand from RAIN.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. venioni

    venioni MDL Senior Member

    Mar 28, 2014
    445
    94
    10
    Work fine to me my multi iso i make clear install and i dont have any proplem work smooth:cool:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. TeamOS

    TeamOS MDL Guru

    May 27, 2013
    3,031
    1,725
    120
    yeah its normal :D ...but why you make it that if you got higher iso in 9 days that asking i mean i'm in this build 3-4 days i have my pc open 3 days .waiting for new ISO thats why i didn't make x86..:D you are collector?
     
  15. venioni

    venioni MDL Senior Member

    Mar 28, 2014
    445
    94
    10
    I just like the adventure....
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. bfc_xxx

    bfc_xxx MDL Junior Member

    Jun 29, 2012
    73
    14
    0
    Windows 8.1 Greek Pro -> Windows 10 Greek Pro

    Tested on 2 different machines.
     
  17. bfc_xxx

    bfc_xxx MDL Junior Member

    Jun 29, 2012
    73
    14
    0
    I tried on 3rd pc fresh installed and again same problem. Anyone else tested?
     
  18. TeamOS

    TeamOS MDL Guru

    May 27, 2013
    3,031
    1,725
    120
    i think you can't upgrade i see same error ...you need make upgrade using english or clean installation...i think this is the reason why the didn't release yet the iso's of few langs :D
     
  19. venioni

    venioni MDL Senior Member

    Mar 28, 2014
    445
    94
    10
    What proplem you have with fresh install..?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...