Windows 7 Activation patch By PARADOX

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by cpc_s, Sep 11, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cpc_s

    cpc_s MDL Junior Member

    May 2, 2008
    61
    0
    0
    #1 cpc_s, Sep 11, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  2. lunar21

    lunar21 MDL Addicted

    Dec 14, 2008
    755
    267
    30
    What does it do??? Does it use a loader, frankin build??? Information please. :D
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. cpc_s

    cpc_s MDL Junior Member

    May 2, 2008
    61
    0
    0
    It's an activation patch by Paradox. Paradox has a long standing reputation for act*vators & patches.

    It came with no information. All I know is that it works, and it's new.
     
  4. Hazar

    Hazar MDL Guru

    Jul 29, 2009
    2,523
    452
    90
    Paradox were the first people to crack Vista ala OEM, using a driver which was disabled in SP1. The driver will almost certainly be disabled again by MS, so i am writing a program to generate random names and driver GUIDs at install to make detection impossible ;)
     
  5. Hazar

    Hazar MDL Guru

    Jul 29, 2009
    2,523
    452
    90
    This don't look like paradox though.
     
  6. Rudi1

    Rudi1 MDL Member

    May 30, 2007
    204
    65
    10
    I try it in Home Basic version and not working.The message appear :patch failed! :confused:
     
  7. cpc_s

    cpc_s MDL Junior Member

    May 2, 2008
    61
    0
    0
    I picked it up on another forum... & I ran the executable... Says paradox.
    I'm sure it works only with ultimate at present. Unless you need to run as admin.
     
  8. NiHiLisT

    NiHiLisT MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    214
    14
    10
    HAHA! Awesome man!
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. frwil

    frwil MDL Addicted

    Sep 22, 2008
    520
    158
    30
    Are you kidding?! They disabled Paradox crack for Vista NOT by detecting file's name or registry GUID for that driver..
     
  10. GENERiC

    GENERiC MDL Novice

    Jul 12, 2009
    24
    7
    0
    How is it possible since PARADOX no longer exists.
     
  11. AcIdPort

    AcIdPort MDL Novice

    Jul 29, 2009
    21
    1
    0
    Paradox left the scene a long time ago, so obviously that's a...
    BIG FAKE!!!
    :mad:
     
  12. Hazar

    Hazar MDL Guru

    Jul 29, 2009
    2,523
    452
    90
    As I have said this does not look like paradox.
     
  13. Daz

    Daz MDL Developer / Admin
    Staff Member

    Jul 31, 2009
    9,435
    66,409
    300
    #14 Daz, Sep 11, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. Yen

    Yen Admin
    Staff Member

    May 6, 2007
    11,095
    10,756
    340
    LOL, M$ prevented the approach of royal.sys, not by detecting the driver's name.
    We don't need another bogus act*vator. I guess we've got enough good ones already and hence I close now.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...