Windows 7 AIO

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by predator77, Sep 11, 2011.

1. predator77

predator77 MDL Novice

Sep 10, 2011
    hi to the great people of my digital life;)

my question is, can i create an windows 7 AIO x86 + x64 DVD with my windows 7 ultimate x86 operating system?? or as it got to be a windows 7 x64 system to be able to do this?? o_O

because i am a newbie when it comes to this and if possible can someone explain step by step please. many thanks:worthy:

and thanks for letting me join a brilliant forum :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. tcntad

tcntad MDL Guru

Oct 26, 2009
    All info required is already here, you need to do a quick search before..

Windows 7 AIO will do as a keyword.

3. predator77

predator77 MDL Novice

Sep 10, 2011
    i usually go that route tcntad, but did not think that my question would have been in there my friend and thats why i asked it on a new thread??

i usually do a search on anything but could not find anything relating to my question, that was all. but thanks for your response anyway :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. tcntad

tcntad MDL Guru

Oct 26, 2009
    I understand you and that the search may not be 100% but a googlesearch on Windows 7 AIO will give you alot of information:)

Normally that'd require two isofiles of W7 and not currently installed operatinsystem.

5. predator77

predator77 MDL Novice

Sep 10, 2011