Windows 7 Loader eXtreme Edition 3.011 (x86/x64)

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by pRo_lama, Sep 20, 2009.

  1. pRo_lama

    pRo_lama MDL Novice

    Jul 14, 2009
    41
    2
    0
    #1 pRo_lama, Sep 20, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
  2. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    What is a "HyperServer Edition"?? :confused:
     
  3. bennyboy

    bennyboy MDL Member

    May 9, 2007
    170
    0
    10
    I used an earlier version of this recently. Great tool in my opinion.
     
  4. vdl68

    vdl68 MDL Junior Member

    Sep 11, 2009
    77
    1
    0
    #4 vdl68, Sep 20, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
  5. Johny23

    Johny23 MDL Member

    Sep 3, 2009
    227
    39
    10
    #5 Johny23, Sep 20, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
    Any testers?

    Cheers everyone.. it's month till the slps will be all over the net..;)

    Anyways, I was just asking myself how does this loader work.. it presents a variety of activation methods, which I have never seen earlier..

    The author claims that his loader is capable of activating any version of windows 7 rtm including basic, premium, enterprise, pro, and ultimate.. :cool:

    As I was reading this thread I noticed that users were coomplaining of an invalid link.. thereby.. I tracked down this link for testing purposes..:p

    Any valuable feedback and testing would be appreciated especially from HomeBasic, HomePremium, Starter, and Enterprise Users..:rolleyes:

    Here's the link people.. waiting feedback if possible..


    or
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. Andromeda

    Andromeda MDL Novice

    Jul 28, 2009
    6
    0
    0
    So nice, this can show the SLIC info. I like it. Thanks for sharing.:)
     
  7. AQUAR

    AQUAR MDL Novice

    Aug 23, 2009
    24
    5
    0
    #7 AQUAR, Sep 20, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
    Original link works fine. This link appears to have an executable with a different file size. Suggest to stick with the originals upload.
     
  8. itlvk

    itlvk MDL Member

    Jun 17, 2009
    106
    2
    10
    App is not start
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. GxxA

    GxxA MDL Novice

    Sep 18, 2009
    9
    0
    0
    It takes some time for the application to start. You will have to wait for 2 minutes (max). Check in your Task Manager if the process is running..
     
  10. GxxA

    GxxA MDL Novice

    Sep 18, 2009
    9
    0
    0
    Yes! Original link works just fine.!
     
  11. avr3

    avr3 MDL Novice

    Sep 18, 2009
    4
    0
    0
    Thanks,
    It's can use the switches for silent install ?

    Example: w7lxe.exe /?

    Thanks
     
  12. pRo_lama

    pRo_lama MDL Novice

    Jul 14, 2009
    41
    2
    0
    Link on RS works fine !!!
     
  13. Johny23

    Johny23 MDL Member

    Sep 3, 2009
    227
    39
    10
    people I'm not arguing the link.. I'm arguing the validity of the software.. is it working?

    Does it support HomePremium, Basic, Starter, and Enterprise?

    How do the other methods of activation work.. Is the loader successful in executing the activation exploits?

    As for the link.. I was just verifying everyone can have his hands on it to test it..:p

    So again.. any testers? ;)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. Seph

    Seph MDL Novice

    Sep 19, 2009
    1
    0
    0
    Not a problem, but wondering...

    I've used the loader and it works perfectly. The only thing I don't like (but can live with) is how it changed my new windows 7 boot screen to the vista boot screen. Is there any particular way this can be fixed without messing with the function of the loader?
     
  15. Shtok

    Shtok MDL Novice

    Sep 27, 2009
    2
    0
    0
    Hi.

    I`ve activated Windows 7 using this tool. When i start the PC it takes me to Windows Boot Manager where I have 2 boot options:

    Windows 7
    Windows Loader XE

    I have to chose one of them. When I chose Windows 7, it starts, but it`s no activation (it shows me the 1 day remaining message). When I chose Windows Loader XE, it starts and it is activated.

    My question is: is it normal to act like this? I remember the first time i activated Windows 7 using this tool, it started normally without the Boot Manager and it started activated.
     
  16. GxxA

    GxxA MDL Novice

    Sep 18, 2009
    9
    0
    0
    Looks like you have installed the Loader with Emulation Mode set to "Safest". Try this. Open the tool, Uninstall the current Loader and then before choosing "Install" again, set the Emulation mode to "Unsafe". This will solve your issue.

    Let me know if it works!
     
  17. Shtok

    Shtok MDL Novice

    Sep 27, 2009
    2
    0
    0
    Sorry..it didn`t work. I`ve uninstalled and reinstalled it in unsafe mod. Then I activated it. When I restarted the boot manager was displaying.
    So..i guess it does not work like this.

    But I find a way to hide the Boot Manager and boot from the Loader.

    Right click on Computer icon, chose Advanced system settings->Advanced->click Settings in Startup and Recovery and there I have :

    Default operating system - chose Windows 7 Loader XE
    Time to display operating systems - chose 0

    This will hide the Boot Manager, will bot from the Loader and windows will be activated.

    The only thing is that the boot screen is the Vista one...but no problem.

    I just hope i didn`t mess something up trying the unsafe mod...but if i did, i will get back to the old XP...it suits me better.
     
  18. moe.dudi

    moe.dudi MDL Novice

    Jul 29, 2009
    2
    0
    0
    #18 moe.dudi, Oct 5, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014

    Attached Files:

  19. dhMassacre

    dhMassacre MDL Novice

    Aug 26, 2009
    6
    0
    0
    nicee, thanks - this looks beast.