Activation Loader - 1st time - Everytime!!

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by Bax!, Aug 5, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    #1 Bax!, Aug 5, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  2. Gonzakpo

    Gonzakpo MDL Member

    Jul 31, 2009
    131
    1
    10
    #2 Gonzakpo, Aug 5, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
  3. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    YES - and more user friendly ;)
     
  4. gastro

    gastro MDL Member

    Jul 22, 2009
    125
    0
    10
    Can you add an uninstall feature?
     
  5. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    #5 Bax!, Aug 5, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
  6. Signmeup

    Signmeup MDL Novice

    Jul 25, 2009
    30
    0
    0
    Thanks, Bax! I like foolproof. In fact, most of the time I require it.
     
  7. gastro

    gastro MDL Member

    Jul 22, 2009
    125
    0
    10
  8. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    Nice safe factory default, just as we like it. :D
     
  9. FuzzyMaster

    FuzzyMaster MDL Member

    Jun 21, 2007
    222
    0
    10
    Here is the contents for anyone that might be interested before they download it;

    7emul.jpg

    Just another grub boot loader with a DELL slic....
     
  10. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    No, not JUST another...
     
  11. german237

    german237 MDL Novice

    Aug 1, 2009
    37
    0
    0
    #11 german237, Aug 5, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  12. gastro

    gastro MDL Member

    Jul 22, 2009
    125
    0
    10
    Both installer and uninstaller work as they should. Pretty simple scripts I'll be saving to use in the future.

    Wish I could test languages, but it doesn't seem to be language exclusive.
     
  13. gastro

    gastro MDL Member

    Jul 22, 2009
    125
    0
    10
    If these are the authors, it should be mentioned in OP. They did a fine job.
     
  14. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    Indeed.

    However, the scripts have been modified and improved & made more noob friendly by person, or persons unknown - therefore they have not been credited.

    Also, these original people DO NOT have an uninstaller - again this is the work of an 'unknown' person.

    So no credits are posted - because I don't know who this 'unknown soldier' is - but I know one thing - this patcher works all the time on any machine.

    I break the news... not make it.. enjoy all!! :D
     
  15. german237

    german237 MDL Novice

    Aug 1, 2009
    37
    0
    0
    #15 german237, Aug 5, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  16. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    Yes, but this is NOT version 2 is it.

    Open a screen pic of V2 and this one... there is subtle differences..

    As I said, this is an improved script by unknown persons.

    But anyway, you have made your point - now get back on topic.

    This loader works for all machines.. all the time. :cool:
     
  17. tazman137

    tazman137 MDL Junior Member

    Jul 17, 2009
    92
    6
    0
    still doesnt work for my one machine that wont activate... :(
     
  18. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    Post a screen shot of the activator open... machine type, make etc etc.. explain steps you are taking... single boot, triple boot etc etc... need info..
     
  19. tazman137

    tazman137 MDL Junior Member

    Jul 17, 2009
    92
    6
    0
    Single boot laptop (one HD), seeing volume "System", choose it, looks good, no errors, reboot. 30 days. All my other machines worked fine, reinstalled W7 again on there tonight same thing, wont activate.

    Even the same Orbit loader that worked on my other machines wont work on this one.
     
  20. Bax!

    Bax! MDL Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    142
    3
    10
    As I said previously, post a screen shot of the act*vator open so we can see the drives, and post info on your machine.. brand, model etc... :rolleyes:

    Also ensure that EVERY other previous loader you have tried is UNINSTALLED - this is very important. ;)