Activation Not working on NEtbook

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by towhid166, Apr 6, 2011.

  1. towhid166

    towhid166 MDL Novice

    Apr 6, 2011
    9
    0
    0
    Yesterday I bought Samsung Netbook N150 with preloaded windows 7 Starter. I formatted it and installed Win 7 Ultimate but I run several activator but its not activating :( The Windows DVD and activator is working on my AcER Laptop which i bought 2008 but its not working on my NEtbook. Could somebody plz guide me how to activate windows 7 ultimate on my netbook and what the problem is! Thnx in advance :D
     
  2. towhid166

    towhid166 MDL Novice

    Apr 6, 2011
    9
    0
    0
    #2 towhid166, Apr 6, 2011
    Last edited: Apr 6, 2011
    (OP)
    I am using Windows 7 loader. I think it installs OEM:SLP key.

    I download the ultimate installation via torrent which was leaked before the release from Microsoft. I think its a clean version.

    Even when i was installing windows 7 ultimate, i removed all the partition even the recovery one which came from company but still the loader is not working. It show me activated key installed while i run the loader but once i restart and see properties it shows 30days activation period :(
     
  3. woebetide

    woebetide MDL Member

    May 28, 2007
    240
    78
    10
  4. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,709
    3,066
    300
  5. towhid166

    towhid166 MDL Novice

    Apr 6, 2011
    9
    0
    0
    What should i do with this? I downloaded the soft and run it but could you plz tell me how to post the result :(
     
  6. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,709
    3,066
    300
  7. towhid166

    towhid166 MDL Novice

    Apr 6, 2011
    9
    0
    0
    Okay I will do that but i think i cant post images right now as I am a new member and I have only 3 posts. Besides, by roaming around your forum, I think i am sure now is- mine is SLC 2.1
     
  8. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,709
    3,066
    300
    From what I can see there is only one Samsung certificate
     
  9. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,709
    3,066
    300
  10. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,709
    3,066
    300
    You must have not noticed his post.

    Now that is another question possibly just lack of knowledge.
     
  11. towhid166

    towhid166 MDL Novice

    Apr 6, 2011
    9
    0
    0
    Guys, my problem is solved! I used your forum activator and now everything is fine! thanx a lot once again :)
     
  12. urie

    urie Moderator
    Staff Member

    May 21, 2007
    8,709
    3,066
    300
    What do you mean by activator was it Daz loader? did it install the loader or just certificate and serial if so make sure you grab your certificate with slic dump toolkit.
     
  13. towhid166

    towhid166 MDL Novice

    Apr 6, 2011
    9
    0
    0
    Yes Daz Loader! I think it installed the certificate and serial! Now i got the point why it didnt work previously! because the loader i was using doenst have Samsung certificate thats why but this Daz loader has! Thats the reason! Thnx