Activation of Windows 10 Enterprise LTSB N

Discussion in 'Windows 10' started by Alberto_C, Oct 24, 2015.

  1. Alberto_C

    Alberto_C MDL Junior Member

    Oct 21, 2015
    61
    11
    0
    Hi Everybody !

    It seems that Windows 10 Enterprise LTSB N is the best version for one clean operating system...

    Do keys of "normal" Windows 10 Enterprise (with Edge, Cortana ... and others craps...) works with one installation LTSB N ?
     
  2. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    4,242
    5,511
    150
    #2 xinso, Oct 24, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  3. Alberto_C

    Alberto_C MDL Junior Member

    Oct 21, 2015
    61
    11
    0
    Thank you for the answer.
     
  4. thorin0815

    thorin0815 MDL Senior Member

    Jul 16, 2015
    440
    295
    10
    #4 thorin0815, Oct 24, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 24, 2015
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Alberto_C

    Alberto_C MDL Junior Member

    Oct 21, 2015
    61
    11
    0
    Hi thorin0815,

    Unfortunately I can do that. I need one W10 Entreprise LTSB N normally activated (no cracks...) to make some tests. If you know a reseller that have this kind of W10, I'm very interested ...
     
  6. GOD666

    GOD666 MDL Expert

    Aug 1, 2015
    1,972
    2,016
    60
    The last time I checked with Microsoft, the minimal purchase of Windows 10 Enterprise LTSB is 1,000 copies of Windows. :eek:

    Good luck. :p
     
  7. PaulDesmond

    PaulDesmond MDL Magnet

    Aug 6, 2009
    6,993
    7,143
    240
    you cannot buy enterprise version on the market. You need subscription with MSDN for example where you get your personal key/keys. The pure file you can load from x-files now
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. GOD666

    GOD666 MDL Expert

    Aug 1, 2015
    1,972
    2,016
    60
    I always forget about MSDN. I suppose that would be the cheaper way... A MSDN Subscription starts at $900 if I recall (or has that changed?).
     
  9. PaulDesmond

    PaulDesmond MDL Magnet

    Aug 6, 2009
    6,993
    7,143
    240

    oh, I have no idea what it currently costs if you purchase a new sub.I always renew mine and it has eaten up more than a grand a couple of weeks ago just to renew
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. GOD666

    GOD666 MDL Expert

    Aug 1, 2015
    1,972
    2,016
    60
    I just checked and they seem to have changed a few things. You can no longer purchase a subscription by itself, but must include a copy of Visual Studios. As such the Professional (which is the cheapest) is now $1,199.00
     

    Attached Files:

  11. PaulDesmond

    PaulDesmond MDL Magnet

    Aug 6, 2009
    6,993
    7,143
    240

    that's right, it also was mandatory by simply renewing my old sub
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. Alberto_C

    Alberto_C MDL Junior Member

    Oct 21, 2015
    61
    11
    0
    Thank you for your answers Guys !

    Now I understand : W10 Enterprise LTSB is too much expensive for me !
     
  13. PaulDesmond

    PaulDesmond MDL Magnet

    Aug 6, 2009
    6,993
    7,143
    240

    not really mate, load it and activate with KMSpico or MTK > done
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. Alberto_C

    Alberto_C MDL Junior Member

    Oct 21, 2015
    61
    11
    0
    Ok.
    If Done that with KMS, do M$ security update alwais works ?
     
  15. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    16,810
    21,090
    340
    On my testinstalls it did/does ;):)
     
  16. hubbard

    hubbard MDL Novice

    Jun 14, 2015
    1
    0
    0
    as Enthousiast mentioned, it's worked fine on my install also. I used MTK and everything has been smooth sailing for the last two months on one of my laptops.
     
  17. Nucleus

    Nucleus MDL Guru

    Aug 4, 2009
    2,873
    2,930
    90
    #18 Nucleus, Oct 26, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 26, 2015
    Yes. Some ppl should stop referring to KMS activation as a "crack" - it isn't. The KMS solutions at MDL emulate the server at localhost. KMS VL All in my sig is a wonder and a breeze to install/remove.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  18. Alberto_C

    Alberto_C MDL Junior Member

    Oct 21, 2015
    61
    11
    0
    Thank you guys.
    Making that ...
     
  19. GOD666

    GOD666 MDL Expert

    Aug 1, 2015
    1,972
    2,016
    60
    YES. Microsoft will still update you.

    I used it on Windows 8 for years after my paid version kept coming up invalid.