Geniune Windows 10 Pro installation

Discussion in 'Windows 10' started by Darko97, Sep 19, 2018.

1. Darko97

Darko97 MDL Novice

Sep 11, 2018
    Hi everyone, since im complete newbie in this topic, i came here to ask for help, if it's allowed ofc.

I've been researching for couple of days for ways to get myself completly geniune clean Windows 10 Pro, and how to activate it permanently, and after seeing numerous suspicious and fishy guides i finally reached this site and if i understood right, there are only 2 ways to do it beside buying licenced key:

1. Getting Win 7 SP1 and activating it with "DAZ" actiavtor and after that upgrade it to Win 10, then after that performing again clean install by downloading Windows 10 Pro ISO from Microsoft's original site, since Windows remembered hardware and will be activated automatically;

2. Just downloading Windows 10 Pro ISO from original site and after installation activating it with KMSpico activator i found on this site.

So my questions are:
    First of all, did i understood everything correctly ?
    Are both ways still eligible to use ?
    Is there any difference that is noticeable ( Like i'll have to activate it again someday if i decide to reinstall windows again if i do it with 2nd way with KMSpico activator ) or it doesn't matter since i will be getting same result in the end, it's just different way to do it ?

Thanks in advance, and sorry for bothering you with such a simple thing :)

2. pisthai

pisthai Imperfect Human

Jul 29, 2009
    Both ways still work well!

I would go with "1" because it will work with no problems and will also create within the "upgrade" process to W10 an HWID. Once you got the HWID, which is happening at the Upgrade from W7 to W10 you could use that Computer (you used) as many times as you like to clean (etc.) re-install W10 and get it auto-activate each time, no Product Key needed.