KMS Activate Windows 8.1 (En & Pro) and Office 2013

Discussion in 'Windows 8' started by FaiKee, Oct 25, 2013.

  1. lunar21

    lunar21 MDL Addicted

    Dec 14, 2008
    755
    270
    30
    Well as said in some posts in the past, KMSpico is currently not working. Best bet would be to get either KMSmicro or KMSlite and have your own offline KMS server.

     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Mr.X

    Mr.X MDL Guru

    Jul 14, 2013
    6,304
    13,993
    210
    I've sent a PM to Ratiborus 10 min. ago. asking to re-up to another service. Hopefully he'll answer soon, but if not, maybe he is sleeping :)
     
  3. EFA11

    EFA11 Avatar Guru

    Oct 7, 2010
    8,730
    6,687
    270
    if he can get it to Mega, everyone can import and have infinite mirrors to mega (theoretically )
     
  4. FeeHMandyson

    FeeHMandyson MDL Novice

    Nov 9, 2013
    3
    2
    0
    some solution to activate windows 8.1 with media center?
     
  5. Mr.X

    Mr.X MDL Guru

    Jul 14, 2013
    6,304
    13,993
    210
    #1505 Mr.X, Nov 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  6. housex

    housex MDL Member

    Oct 30, 2010
    130
    87
    10
    #1506 housex, Nov 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  7. EFA11

    EFA11 Avatar Guru

    Oct 7, 2010
    8,730
    6,687
    270
    #1507 EFA11, Nov 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  8. rrohela

    rrohela MDL Expert

    Sep 1, 2009
    1,612
    1,406
    60
    #1508 rrohela, Nov 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
  9. Windowsfaq

    Windowsfaq MDL Junior Member

    Apr 27, 2011
    69
    3
    0
    i get the error ''failed to activation windows 8.1 pro to non-core editiono_O whats means that??:confused:
     
  10. Windowsfaq

    Windowsfaq MDL Junior Member

    Apr 27, 2011
    69
    3
    0
  11. FeeHMandyson

    FeeHMandyson MDL Novice

    Nov 9, 2013
    3
    2
    0
    #1511 FeeHMandyson, Nov 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Works in Windows 8.1 x64 with media center... Thanks!!!
    Image: uploaddeimagens.com.br/images/000/113/235/full/ScreenShot001.jpg?1384013570
     
  12. lunar21

    lunar21 MDL Addicted

    Dec 14, 2008
    755
    270
    30
    #1512 lunar21, Nov 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. Windowsfaq

    Windowsfaq MDL Junior Member

    Apr 27, 2011
    69
    3
    0
    will pleasy anyone help me!!:eek::eek:

    Windows 8.1 nothing works anymoreo_O
    kmspico 9.03 ''no online server where found''
    kmspico 8.7 work not anymore the program stops working:mad:

    what do i wrong???

    please can anyone help me!!:worthy::worthy::worthy::worthy:
     
  14. Mr.X

    Mr.X MDL Guru

    Jul 14, 2013
    6,304
    13,993
    210
    Chances are that you're doing right, it's just that servers are offline. Try KMSmicro 5.0.1, look for my post in this same thread you are.
     
  15. Nucleus

    Nucleus MDL Guru

    Aug 4, 2009
    2,873
    2,944
    90
    #1515 Nucleus, Nov 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  16. Mr.X

    Mr.X MDL Guru

    Jul 14, 2013
    6,304
    13,993
    210
    #1516 Mr.X, Nov 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  17. Nucleus

    Nucleus MDL Guru

    Aug 4, 2009
    2,873
    2,944
    90
    #1517 Nucleus, Nov 9, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  18. Nucleus

    Nucleus MDL Guru

    Aug 4, 2009
    2,873
    2,944
    90
    We still need completed upload so we can mirror elsewhere. Nobody apart from Ratiborus has the original release?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  19. Mr.X

    Mr.X MDL Guru

    Jul 14, 2013
    6,304
    13,993
    210
    I do agree with you, is imperative to mirror but no one else has links
     
  20. Nucleus

    Nucleus MDL Guru

    Aug 4, 2009
    2,873
    2,944
    90
    No problem. We just have to wait for you to make a new post when upload is complete, then we can mirror. ;)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...