Office 2010 Toolkit and EZ-Activator.

Discussion in 'MDL Projects and Applications' started by CODYQX4, Apr 27, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Krakatoa

    Krakatoa MDL Addicted

    Feb 22, 2011
    691
    1,136
    30
    #3601 Krakatoa, Jul 12, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    "won't popup a window"
    in autoit script:
    DllStructSetData($tSTARTUPINFO, "Flags", BitOR(0x00000001, 0x00000100))
    DllStructSetData($tSTARTUPINFO, "ShowWindow", 0)

    Modify in c#?

    All example code (Create new process):

    Code:
    ; STARTUPINFO structure (actually all that really matters is allocated space)
    Local $tSTARTUPINFO = DllStructCreate("dword  cbSize;" & _
    "ptr Reserved;" & _
    "ptr Desktop;" & _
    "ptr Title;" & _
    "dword X;" & _
    "dword Y;" & _
    "dword XSize;" & _
    "dword YSize;" & _
    "dword XCountChars;" & _
    "dword YCountChars;" & _
    "dword FillAttribute;" & _
    "dword Flags;" & _
    "word ShowWindow;" & _
    "word Reserved2;" & _
    "ptr Reserved2;" & _
    "ptr hStdInput;" & _
    "ptr hStdOutput;" & _
    "ptr hStdError")
    DllStructSetData($tSTARTUPINFO, "Flags", BitOR(0x00000001, 0x00000100))
    DllStructSetData($tSTARTUPINFO, "ShowWindow", 0)
    ; This is much important. This structure will hold very some important data.
    Local $tPROCESS_INFORMATION = DllStructCreate("ptr Process;" & _
    "ptr Thread;" & _
    "dword ProcessId;" & _
    "dword ThreadId")
    ; Create new process
    Local $aCall = DllCall("kernel32.dll", "bool", "CreateProcessW", _
    "wstr", $sExeModule, _
    "wstr", $sCommandLine, _
    "ptr", 0, _
    "ptr", 0, _
    "int", 0, _
    "dword", 4, _ ; CREATE_SUSPENDED ; <- this is essential
    "ptr", 0, _
    "ptr", 0, _
    "ptr", DllStructGetPtr($tSTARTUPINFO), _
    "ptr", DllStructGetPtr($tPROCESS_INFORMATION))
     
  2. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    #3602 CODYQX4, Jul 12, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    Thing is the C# code doesn't have structs, but I'm trying to mod. The code I'm using is totally independent of the autoit, but I'm comparing to see if I can make it hide.
     
  3. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    #3603 CODYQX4, Jul 12, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
  4. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    #3604 CODYQX4, Jul 12, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
  5. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    Given that this would wipe out writing the file to disk, I need to find a way to patch the port in the byte array. I added port change/set to 2.1.7 (not BETA 1), but this must be set before KMS Keygen runs. Basically I have to get it as a variable then edit it then inject it.
     
  6. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    #3606 CODYQX4, Jul 12, 2011
    Last edited: Jul 12, 2011
    (OP)
    RAM Execution has been perfected, Port, PID and all.

    One more issue preventing a 2.1.7 release. It is related to the key checker.


    EDIT: More problems than I thought. Having to compile for x86 to do RAM Execution has screwed up Backup/Restore/Repair because of the crappy registry redirection.
     
  7. Bosh

    Bosh MDL Developer

    May 30, 2010
    613
    297
    30
    But that means that there would be a 32 and 64 bit versions of the Toolkit? I'm just curious :rolleyes:
     
  8. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    Nope, just solved the issue with a simple trick. The redirection occurs because it is 32 bit under 64 and starts 32 bit cmd. I simply rigged our "ExecuteCommand" process to figure out if the OS is 64 bit, and access the 64 bit cmd.exe by using "sysnative", another name for system32. Means normally sys32 gets redirected, now it won't, calling the 64 bit cmd on 64 bit os and bypassing the redirection.
     
  9. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    #3609 CODYQX4, Jul 12, 2011
    Last edited: Jul 12, 2011
    (OP)
    Unfortunately I still need Microsoft.Win32 class calls to access the registry to work and they are screwed. Can't repair because the redirection screws up the read.

    .NET 4 has expanded the class we use to help us, I may have to go .NET 4 as opposed to totally rewriting everything and having to use DLLImports everywhere.
     
  10. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    Well I am satisfied with the changes, I wish I didn't go to .NET 4 but I was inclined to do so knowing that .NET 3.5 might get removed from windows 8.

    Anyway, I am making AutoRearm/AutoKMS. This is a step I don't take until toolkit itself is ready for release. There will be no 2.1.7, as the RAM feature is finished which was going to come after 2.1.7. I killed 2 birds with one stone so next version is 2.2.
     
  11. timesurfer

    timesurfer MDL Developer

    Nov 22, 2009
    8,524
    4,112
    270
    This will work for W7 too correct

    How's that AIO going :sith:
     
  12. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    It will require .NET 4 to be installed on W7 which is not by default.

    The AIO will be built out of toolkit code. I wanted to stabilize and know V2.2 was ready then build the AIO. It won't take much change to build the AIO as most of what would be wanted in it is in the toolkit/autokms code in one form. Take a look at AutoRearm. It was 99% toolkit code but the first non-KMS solution.
     
  13. timesurfer

    timesurfer MDL Developer

    Nov 22, 2009
    8,524
    4,112
    270
    No comment...lol

    I think it is great that you made the KMS solution not get flagged by AV, etc... with these latest changes

    I definitely think your toolkit is definately the supreme KMS 2010/W7 solution with great support in the world

    KMS King :eek:

    Thanks again for helping me with some code for my projects

    Can't wait to try the AntiAV toolkit version ;)

    Let me know if you need any testing :sith:
     
  14. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    #3614 CODYQX4, Jul 13, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
  15. calguyhunk

    calguyhunk MDL Junior Member

    Oct 4, 2010
    74
    28
    0
    Yeah, but that's a workaround that's working for me for the last few months. I was just wondering if there's been a fix for that annoying little bug. Cody...?
     
  16. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    Not sure about 2.1.6 but I know I put it in the 2.1.7 BETA 1.
     
  17. Tr3bg0D

    Tr3bg0D MDL Junior Member

    May 8, 2011
    94
    3
    0
    @CODYQX4
    I created an SP1 VL disc for myself and added your Kit to the CD. I would like to execute the EXE from the CD but each time it fails with Application failed to initialize properly error. Looking inside your Readme file you mentioned it won't run on Read Only Media. So I thought I had solved the problem when I created a self extracting file which launches your App. No Luck. :( Is there any way to run the executable from the disc? :punch:
     
  18. Big Ben

    Big Ben MDL Novice

    Mar 19, 2010
    32
    0
    0
    HELP @CODYQX4

    Trying to add Powerpoint to Home Small business Basic

    Its a Digital River version.

    That seems to work but not EZ-Activator 1.6

    Show converting Powerpoint Retail to VL

    Then get this error Unsupported Command Passed

    A value is Required for :/unpkey:

    Then get removed retail key

    later get

    EZ-Activator Failed!

    Path 'C:Documents and Settings\Bob\Local Settings\Temp\Keygen.exe'
    is denied.


    Activation status.

    ---Processing--------------------------
    ---------------------------------------
    SKU ID: 1c57ad8f-60be-4ce0-82ec-8f55aa09751f
    LICENSE NAME: Office 14, OfficePowerPoint-Trial edition
    LICENSE DESCRIPTION: Office 14, TIMEBASED_EVAL channel
    LICENSE STATUS: ---OOB_GRACE---
    ERROR CODE: 0x4004F00C
    ERROR DESCRIPTION: The Software Licensing Service reported that the application is running within the valid grace period.
    Last 5 characters of installed product key: TFWFJ
    REMAINING GRACE: 30 days (43123 minute(s) before expiring)
    ---------------------------------------


    The rest are OK.


    Thanks
     
  19. CODYQX4

    CODYQX4 MDL Developer

    Sep 4, 2009
    4,813
    45,776
    150
    I rigged the latest to run on ROM, only you can't change settings or take normal backups. Problem is you don't have .NET installed properly.

    You are using an ancient unsupported edition, run EZ-Activator on latest version.
     
  20. Tr3bg0D

    Tr3bg0D MDL Junior Member

    May 8, 2011
    94
    3
    0
    OK...things are much clearer now that I have removed the egg off my face. :tomato: It helps if you read the Requirements. :punch:

    Got it working now. Problem was that I was testing on a stripped OS and .NET was not installed. Thanks for the reply. :thumbsup: