[TIP]Kaspersky Products Trial Reset KAV/KIS/PURE 2013-2014

Discussion in 'Application Software' started by CHEF-KOCH, Oct 13, 2013.

  1. toodirt

    toodirt MDL Novice

    Mar 18, 2014
    14
    0
    0
    #81 toodirt, Jul 23, 2014
    Last edited: Jul 24, 2014
    I'm using kaspersky pure 3.0 13.0.2.558 and I did tried the regedit method and did not worked. I even tried it on safe mode and nothing.
    It says it was successful but the same days remain and and I don't get the 30 days trial.
    What could it be?
    Thank you!

    Solved, but I cannot post the link.
    Thanks!
     
  2. sebus

    sebus MDL Guru

    Jul 23, 2008
    6,356
    2,026
    210
    #82 sebus, Jul 27, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Code:
    echo  > "%AllUsersProfile%\Application Data\Kaspersky Lab\AVP15.0.0\Report:kisextended"
    echo  > "%SystemDrive%\ProgramData\Kaspersky Lab\AVP15.0.0\Report:kisextended"
    echo  > "%AllUsersProfile%\Application Data\Kaspersky Lab\AVP15.0.0\Report:kavextended"
    echo  > "%SystemDrive%\ProgramData\Kaspersky Lab\AVP15.0.0\Report:kavextended"
    
    reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\SystemCertificates\SPC /f
    
    if exist %SYSTEMROOT%\SYSWOW64 set WOW6432=Wow6432Node\
    
    reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\LicStrg /f
    REM Below line does NOT exist in KAV 15
    rem reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\protected\AVP15.0.0\environment /v AutoActivationType /f
    rem reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\protected\AVP15.0.0\environment /v TrialActCode_kis /f
    REM Below exists in first trial install, but does NOT get re-created in the next run after reset!
    reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\protected\AVP15.0.0\environment /v TrialActCode_kav /f
    REM Below line needs to be added
    reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\AVP15.0.0\Data\LicCache /v kav /f
    
    reg add HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\AVP15.0.0\settings /v Ins_InitMode /t REG_DWORD /d 1 /f
    reg add HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\AVP15.0.0\settings /v EnableSelfProtection /t REG_DWORD /d 1 /f
    
    Working fine

    Tested on Win 8.1 with KAV 15.0.0.463
     
  3. naxal

    naxal MDL Member

    May 15, 2014
    123
    18
    10
    Need something for KIS 2015.. :help2:
     
  4. Paiva

    Paiva MDL Developer

    Apr 9, 2011
    1,275
    1,591
    60
    #84 Paiva, Jul 31, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Try :

    Code:
    echo  > "%AllUsersProfile%\Application Data\Kaspersky Lab\AVP15.0.0\Report:kisextended"
    echo  > "%SystemDrive%\ProgramData\Kaspersky Lab\AVP15.0.0\Report:kisextended"
    echo  > "%AllUsersProfile%\Application Data\Kaspersky Lab\AVP15.0.0\Report:kavextended"
    echo  > "%SystemDrive%\ProgramData\Kaspersky Lab\AVP15.0.0\Report:kavextended"
    
    reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\SystemCertificates\SPC /f
    
    if exist %SYSTEMROOT%\SYSWOW64 set WOW6432=Wow6432Node\
    
    reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\LicStrg /f
    REM Below line does NOT exist in KAV 15
    rem reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\protected\AVP15.0.0\environment /v AutoActivationType /f
    rem reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\protected\AVP15.0.0\environment /v TrialActCode_kis /f
    REM Below exists in first trial install, but does NOT get re-created in the next run after reset!
    reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\protected\AVP15.0.0\environment /v TrialActCode_kav /f
    REM Below line needs to be added
    reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\AVP15.0.0\Data\LicCache /v kav /f
    
    reg add HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\AVP15.0.0\settings /v Ins_InitMode /t REG_DWORD /d 1 /f
    reg add HKLM\SOFTWARE\%WOW6432%KasperskyLab\AVP15.0.0\settings /v EnableSelfProtection /t REG_DWORD /d 1 /f
    :rolleyes:
     
  5. sunilk

    sunilk MDL Member

    May 15, 2014
    111
    16
    10
    i'm not able to install kis 2015 win 8.1(x32).
     
  6. Paiva

    Paiva MDL Developer

    Apr 9, 2011
    1,275
    1,591
    60
    Why?

    What message appears to you?
     
  7. AvivEliyahu

    AvivEliyahu MDL Novice

    Jan 3, 2014
    10
    0
    0
    #87 AvivEliyahu, Aug 8, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    im using windows 8.1 pro x64 , i did exit kaspersky AV and then tried to run it (first time normally and on second time as administrator) and when i enter back the AV it still shows "29 days left"

    edit:
    it seems like my AV location at registry editor is different than the one you set,it goes like this:


    hkey_local_machine - software - Wow6432Node - kasperskylab - avp15.0.0 - environment
    and the files such as "auto activation type" appears there



    i tried to set the path of the batch to that:
    rem reg delete HKLM\SOFTWARE\WOW6432\KasperskyLab\protected\AVP15.0.0\environment /v TrialActCode_kis /f


    and it still doesnt work
     
  8. CHEF-KOCH

    CHEF-KOCH MDL Expert

    Jan 7, 2008
    1,192
    1,185
    60
    Update

    Added universal beta patch works with 2011 up to 2015.
     
  9. toodirt

    toodirt MDL Novice

    Mar 18, 2014
    14
    0
    0
    #89 toodirt, Aug 27, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 27, 2014
    I found these two links here, since the patcher link is dead.

    www virustotal com/pt/file/eec1a355a62c05eb10fefceee2d7f36e0e3470376145463c6c8e5ec4be913fcf/analysis/1409157681/

    AND

    https www virustotal com/pt/file/c1ffcad0282173cdf9890495f324d6707fca31a3857012c4a844559dd5805bbd/analysis/1409157719/
     
  10. LostED

    LostED SVF Patch Lover

    Jul 30, 2009
    7,155
    21,099
    240
    working fine 4 me
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. Nando182

    Nando182 MDL Novice

    Aug 31, 2014
    1
    0
    0
    Where is the patcher link?
     
  12. hpwamr

    hpwamr MDL Junior Member

    Dec 30, 2013
    58
    24
    0
    #92 hpwamr, Aug 31, 2014
    Last edited: Sep 3, 2014
    Instead of this manuel patcher, I prefer: "Kaspersky Reset Trial 4.0.0.21 Final ML" of "Kaspersky World 1.3.16.1" :(
     
  13. mimart7

    mimart7 MDL Senior Member

    Aug 28, 2012
    331
    84
    10
    #93 mimart7, Aug 31, 2014
    Last edited: Aug 31, 2014
    If it's not MDL "approved" or developed by an MDL dev, don't mention it. We don't want a DMCA take down notice. We also have now way of knowing if this file is a crack, or has any malware.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  14. hpwamr

    hpwamr MDL Junior Member

    Dec 30, 2013
    58
    24
    0
    #94 hpwamr, Aug 31, 2014
    Last edited: Sep 3, 2014
    OK, I take note of your remark and I realize is better I read the MDL Rules before posting url's or Apps. :eek:
    For info, the KRT 4.0.0.21 is devloped by a member of RU-Board.
     
  15. Dragoon123

    Dragoon123 MDL Novice

    Sep 19, 2014
    1
    0
    0
    In the topic & post it lists up to KAV 2015 but in the posted files it is only up to KAV 2014???
     
  16. hotravika

    hotravika Guest

    Not working for KAV 2015 (15.0.0.463) & KIS 2015 (15.0.0.463). o_O
     
  17. Mr.X

    Mr.X MDL Guru

    Jul 14, 2013
    8,575
    15,646
    270
    Same here :haha: :trollface:
     
  18. kippax

    kippax MDL Novice

    Nov 7, 2010
    7
    4
    0
    Try the batch file created by LostEd for KAV (several posts above in this thread) (post #79)

    and by Paiva for KIS (several posts above in this thread) (post #84)

    Tested on KAV 15.0.0.463(a) on Win 8.1 Ent x64

    Sorry the system won't allow me to post the link to the above posts.
     
  19. firepinch

    firepinch MDL Novice

    Oct 9, 2014
    1
    0
    0
    That batch script works only for one day. And then it doesn't work anymore. You have to reactivate.

    Even when auto-update is disabled everywhere and you set things to manual.
     
  20. helfdane

    helfdane MDL Novice

    Nov 11, 2012
    27
    18
    0
    For Kaspersky 2015 products you should try "Kaspersky Reset Trial 4.0.0.22 Final ML".