not sure if the question fits here, but I have a PC that my only upgrade option is to "Choose what to keep: Nothing". I recall fixing this before but have completely forgotten what I did. please help if possible. this system was a Win11 Enterprise, but I changed key to Pro, same message. probably a left over reg key? edit, I tried your fix program from a few pages back. didn't work. so now I'm trying to do the simple reg key change. we'll see. thanks, I appreciate your work! edit2, damn didn't work. any ideas? this was an Education key and I changed the key to Pro, maybe I should change it back? edit3, tried a different ISO I made before my last one. it's keeping files now. I have NO idea what version. we'll see.
- What program? - What was the progress? - What was the host build? - What was the target build? - What were the languages? - What was the used ISO? Ok, but keep my questions in mind for next time, we need more info to be able to offer some sort of help.