Windows 7 Enterprise Activation

Discussion in 'Windows 7' started by tuxshazer, Aug 16, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Brainsuck

    Brainsuck MDL Addicted

    Oct 9, 2009
    666
    156
    30
    answer agian this will work
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Hazar

    Hazar MDL Guru

    Jul 29, 2009
    2,523
    454
    90
    It's an E edition. There's why.
     
  3. ashoktvm

    ashoktvm MDL Senior Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    478
    42
    10
    what should i do
     
  4. jverga

    jverga MDL Novice

    Apr 6, 2008
    24
    1
    0
    There is an option in the *.bat file to activate the E edition:

    Use the option "D" to activate the Windows(R) 7, Enterprise edition E
     
  5. ashoktvm

    ashoktvm MDL Senior Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    478
    42
    10
    I already tried that. But it did not worked for me

    But can u tell me thru pm what cd key to use
     
  6. ashoktvm

    ashoktvm MDL Senior Member

    Jul 29, 2009
    478
    42
    10
    Error code 0xC004F035
    Symptom
    When you try to use a KMS client or a KMS host to activate one or more computers, you may receive the following error message:
    0xC004F035
    The software Licensing Service reported that the computer could not be activated with a Volume license product key. Volume licensed systems require upgrading from a qualified operating system. Please contact your system administrator or use a different type of key.
    Cause
    This issue may occur because volume editions are licensed for upgrade only. Installation of a volume operating system on a computer that does not have a qualifying operating system installed is not supported.
    Workaround
    To work around this issue, install a qualifying version of a Microsoft operating system, and then reinstall the volume operating system.


    Does this mean i have to reinstall the OS?????
     
  7. torko26

    torko26 MDL Senior Member

    May 28, 2009
    497
    1,094
    10
    Get a MAK key and you can activate 500 times online !!! I have some keys hehe
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  8. prodigy_

    prodigy_ MDL Novice

    May 25, 2008
    24
    31
    0
    #51 prodigy_, Jan 22, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  9. carolinal

    carolinal MDL Novice

    Feb 7, 2010
    1
    0
    0
    #52 carolinal, Feb 7, 2010
    Last edited: Feb 7, 2010
    When I open the batch and choose my windows 7 Enterprise , then it says :
    Error: 0xC004F025 Access denied: the requested action requires elevated privileges

    Press any key to continue . . .

    What I should do? Did I do something wrong? My timezone is UTC +03:00
    And I'm running this as Administrator account.
     
  10. WinFLP

    WinFLP MDL Senior Member

    Nov 18, 2009
    499
    282
    10
    Are you actually running an elevated command prompt?

    If UAC isn't disabled, right click the batch, run as administrator. I don't care what the user name is, or what privileges you think you have.

    As far as I can tell Time zones don't really matter, as long as the time relative to UTC matches. Which makes sense given a company spread across a country, continent, or planet could be using the same KMS server.
     
  11. prodigy_

    prodigy_ MDL Novice

    May 25, 2008
    24
    31
    0
    #54 prodigy_, Feb 9, 2010
    Last edited: Feb 9, 2010
    Sorry, I couldn't reproduce this behavior under an administrative account (even with UAC fully enabled). Either you're trying to run this script as an unprivileged user (and that is most likely), or something is wrong with your account.
     
  12. bluebeast

    bluebeast MDL Novice

    Feb 20, 2010
    2
    0
    0
    #55 bluebeast, Feb 20, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    thank you, it came as a great helpc can u tell me where to find updated lists of the kms servers,i think the servers will expire soon:)
     
  13. bluebeast

    bluebeast MDL Novice

    Feb 20, 2010
    2
    0
    0
    #56 bluebeast, Feb 20, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    thnk u i created account to thnk u

    thank you, it came as a great help..:rolleyes:can u tell me where to find updated lists of the kms servers,i think the servers will expire soon:)
     
  14. Riddick91

    Riddick91 MDL Novice

    Aug 26, 2009
    12
    2
    0
  15. yngdiego

    yngdiego MDL Member

    Feb 14, 2008
    117
    3
    10
    There is no such thing as a Microsoft keygen !!!!!!!!!
     
  16. Riddick91

    Riddick91 MDL Novice

    Aug 26, 2009
    12
    2
    0