Could I post in Chinese?

Discussion in 'Introduction' started by silict, Jan 23, 2017.

1. silict

silict MDL Novice

Jan 23, 2017
    #1 silict, Jan 23, 2017
    Last edited: Jan 23, 2017
    IT's my first time register a IT Froum.:clap:

2. yousif

yousif MDL Member

Dec 14, 2013
    我们来! 但是英语是这个论坛的官方语言,所以请尽量只用英语写! :)

Welcome! English is the official language in this forum so please try to write in English :)

My English is kind of poor too but it's still valid as long as other users understand what are you trying to say..

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. silict

silict MDL Novice

Jan 23, 2017
    #3 silict, Jan 23, 2017
    Last edited: Jan 23, 2017
    (OP)
    OK, But my english is very poor,sorry.

ahhh, BTW, My compputer Model:NEC VK29HD, It's only saled in Japan,Any one who use this computer?

4. silict

silict MDL Novice

Jan 23, 2017
    Ya? Wich Country you from?

5. kaljukass

kaljukass MDL Guru

Nov 26, 2012
    Practice makes perfect. (our proverb)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. Mr.X

Mr.X MDL Guru

Jul 14, 2013
    Perfection does not exist but excellence does.

7. kaljukass

kaljukass MDL Guru

Nov 26, 2012
    As much as I know, there is more than 80 different English versions in use over the world. They are all so different that sometimes not possible to understand.
    Why? Most of these language versions are not the nation default language and these people are thinking in their own language and then he/she translates everything into English. But any language has its own methods how to build up sentences, any language has several special expressions, which cannot be translated word by word, etc.
    So You can learn to use language and speak well only, if You live in this language environment.
    It's like swimming, if there is no water, where to practice, then read the book as much as want, doesn't help.