KMS-QADhooker for Localhost Self-Activation

Discussion in 'Windows 10' started by xinso, Apr 17, 2014.

  1. ColdZero

    ColdZero MDL Android 17

    Nov 9, 2009
    706
    3,234
    30
  2. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    14,019
    14,668
    340
  3. MrChris

    MrChris MDL Addicted

    Jun 23, 2007
    535
    133
    30
    If there is one thing I can count on in this thread its that almost every day when I check it I can count on a new version/build of KMS-QADhooker. All though I must says its getting harder and harder to keep my ISO's updated. None-The-Less I do appreciate your hard work. Thanks for your work xinso :)

    ~MC
     
  4. Tito

    Tito Admin / Adviser
    Staff Member

    Nov 30, 2009
    18,957
    19,487
    340
    Nice piece of code xinso!

    :worthy:
     
  5. s1ave77

    s1ave77 Has left at his own request

    Aug 15, 2012
    16,092
    24,400
    340
    #386 s1ave77, Jun 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Hi xinso my pal, you've been fast ... but not fast enough :D. Interesting challenge :good3:. If i got this right you want to determine permanently activated systems to skip the KMS activation for them :g:. Unfortunately it can't be done your way.

    Alternative:

    Dertermine the License Channel of Windows/Server with LicenseStatus = 1 and then IF an EVAL: echo message and skip and IF NOT VOLUME_KMSCLIENT echo message and skip. Otherwise script proceeds :g:.

    something like this:
    Code:
    set slp=SoftwareLicensingProduct
    
    for /f "tokens=6 delims=[]. " %%G in ('ver') do set win=%%G
    
    if %win% GEQ 9200 (set "tok=6") else (set "tok=9")
    for /f "tokens=%tok% delims==,() " %%G in ('"wmic path %slp% where LicenseStatus='1' get Description /format:list"') do set channel=%%G
    if %channel% EQU EVAL (echo.&echo Detected Windows is an EVALUATION version.&exit /b)
    if not %channel% EQU VOLUME_KMSCLIENT (echo.&echo Detected Windows is permanently activated.&exit /b)
    
    
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. s1ave77

    s1ave77 Has left at his own request

    Aug 15, 2012
    16,092
    24,400
    340
    Hmm ... that way unfortunately even an activated Volume version will get the 'permanently activated' message :g:.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    14,019
    14,668
    340
    #388 xinso, Jun 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    No. Because Qewlpal has pre-defined detected channel must be "KMSCLIENT" before go to :sppchkWindows.
    And this is why it cannot convert and activate Retail Office.

    How about this?
    Code:
    :sppchkWindows
    echo.
    for /f "tokens=4 delims= " %%A in ('"wmic path SoftwareLicensingProduct where (Name like '%%%winname%%%' and LicenseStatus='1') get Description /format:list"') do (set channel=%%A)
    
    if %channel% EQU TIMEBASED_EVAL (echo Detected %winname% is an Evaluation version.&exit /b)
    
    if %channel% NEQ VOLUME_KMSCLIENT (echo Detected %winname% is permanently activated.&exit /b)
    
    call :insKey %1
    exit /b
    
    :sppchkOffice15
    echo.
    for /f "tokens=3 delims= " %%A in ('"wmic path SoftwareLicensingProduct where (Name like '%%Office%%' and LicenseStatus='1') get Description /format:list"') do (set channel=%%A)
    
    for /f "tokens=3 delims= " %%A in ('"wmic path SoftwareLicensingProduct where (Name like '%%Office%%' and LicenseStatus='1') get Name /format:list"') do (set o15name=%%A)
    
    if %channel% EQU TIMEBASED_EVAL (echo Detected %o15name% is an Evaluation version.&exit /b)
    
    if %channel% NEQ VOLUME_KMSCLIENT (echo Detected %o15name% is permanently activated.&exit /b)
    
    call :insKey %1
    exit /b
    Code:
    Detected ServerDatacenter is permanently activated.
    
    Detected OfficeProPlusVL_MAK is permanently activated.
    
    No Installed Office 2010 Product Detected...
    (The above display is from the PC I am posting, REAL.)

    Slave77, I am not familiar with Office 2010. If this works, maybe we can apply it to Office 2010 as well.
     
  8. s1ave77

    s1ave77 Has left at his own request

    Aug 15, 2012
    16,092
    24,400
    340
    Looks legit to me :good3:.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. s1ave77

    s1ave77 Has left at his own request

    Aug 15, 2012
    16,092
    24,400
    340
    #390 s1ave77, Jun 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Works same way as Office 2013 by using 'OfficeSoftwareProtectionProduct' instead of SoftwareLicensingProduct :D.

    Test:
    Code:
    C:\Windows\System32>for /f "tokens=3 delims= " %A in ('"wmic path OfficeSoftware
    ProtectionProduct where (Name like '%%Office%%' and LicenseStatus='1') get Descr
    iption /format:list"') do (set channel=%A)
    
    C:\Windows\System32>(set channel=VOLUME_KMSCLIENT )

    EDIT:==================
    In case you support Win 7 it would be better to use '%%Office 14%%' as on Win 7 Office 2013 is also using 'OfficeSoftwareProtectionProduct' :cool2:.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. Paky89

    Paky89 MDL Novice

    Aug 27, 2012
    12
    10
    0
    #391 Paky89, Jun 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
  11. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    14,019
    14,668
    340
    #392 xinso, Jun 28, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
  12. s1ave77

    s1ave77 Has left at his own request

    Aug 15, 2012
    16,092
    24,400
    340
    #393 s1ave77, Jun 30, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Xinso, my dear, not sure, why you didn't post your question here ....:g: :
    This thread has lot more audience than the one you posted it originally :cool2:. In case you don't want me to do this, ring the bell and i will purge it :D.

    Regards
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    14,019
    14,668
    340
    Oh. It's OK now. I have learned to compare on line. They are identical. Thanks.
     
  14. Chibi ANUBIS

    Chibi ANUBIS MDL Chibi Developer

    Apr 28, 2014
    1,280
    931
    60
    Is perfect ! :worthy:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. Mr.X

    Mr.X MDL Guru

    Jul 14, 2013
    8,554
    15,642
    270
    Yep! It seems to be robust and flawless! Congrats xinso :clap3:
     
  16. sonnypena

    sonnypena MDL Novice

    Aug 29, 2012
    17
    8
    0
    KMS-QADhook_Local_W61-W62-W63_O14-O15w_Slipstream

    Yes, it works. Thanks xinso
     

    Attached Files:

  17. xinso

    xinso MDL Guru

    Mar 5, 2009
    14,019
    14,668
    340
    Thank you, Sonnypena.

    I'm making improvement for such encouragement. Hope to renew soon.
     
  18. Chibi ANUBIS

    Chibi ANUBIS MDL Chibi Developer

    Apr 28, 2014
    1,280
    931
    60
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  19. sonnypena

    sonnypena MDL Novice

    Aug 29, 2012
    17
    8
    0
    Goto:eof

    GOTO:EOF

    :EOF

    FixMe (for things which are definitely broken, but where you want not to worry about it for the moment)
    ToDo (for useful features, optimizations or re-workings that might be worth doing in the future)
    NeverDone (the future tense of "ToDo". Most "ToDo" items mutate over time into a "NeverDone" item, requiring no special love or attention to help them do so)
    ForgetIt (for the things that require more thought and that are arguably broken)

    Echo "... and I hope that your (xinso) illuminated views will eventually win, or gain the upper hand, later."

    Exit ("just a testament of the sincerity, interest and innocence of our time, thank you.")