MSDM-SLIC-CERT-KEY Dumper v1.6

Discussion in 'MDL Projects and Applications' started by Alphawaves, Nov 16, 2013.

  1. Chibi ANUBIS

    Chibi ANUBIS MDL Chibi Developer

    Apr 28, 2014
    770
    430
    30
    #41 Chibi ANUBIS, Feb 16, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    This script is good ?

    Code:
    @ECHO OFF
    FOR /F "DELIMS=" %%A IN ('"%~dp0MSDM-SLIC.exe" /OS') DO (SET SERIAL=%%A)
    slmgr.vbs /ipk %DELIMS%
    RMDIR /S /Q "%WINDIR%\Setup\Scripts"
    exit
    
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Alphawaves

    Alphawaves Super Moderator/Developer
    Staff Member

    Aug 11, 2008
    5,922
    20,512
    180
    #42 Alphawaves, Feb 16, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    Hi Chibi ANUBIS, Change it to serial.. :)
    Code:
    @ECHO OFF
    FOR /F "DELIMS=" %%A IN ('"%~dp0MSDM-SLIC.exe" /OS') DO (SET SERIAL=%%A)
    cscript //nologo %windir%\system32\slmgr.vbs -ipk %SERIAL%
    RMDIR /S /Q "%windir%\Setup\Scripts"
    exit
    ;)
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Alphawaves

    Alphawaves Super Moderator/Developer
    Staff Member

    Aug 11, 2008
    5,922
    20,512
    180
    Updated first post links for .NET3.5 and .NET4
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Chibi ANUBIS

    Chibi ANUBIS MDL Chibi Developer

    Apr 28, 2014
    770
    430
    30
    #44 Chibi ANUBIS, Feb 17, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    Thanks my friend :biggrin:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Alphawaves

    Alphawaves Super Moderator/Developer
    Staff Member

    Aug 11, 2008
    5,922
    20,512
    180
    Update V0.4
    SLIC and MSDM Tables readable from console. :D
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. user_hidden

    user_hidden MDL Expert

    Dec 18, 2007
    1,026
    984
    60
    great update ....
     
  7. ricktendo64

    ricktendo64 MDL Expert

    Apr 20, 2008
    1,353
    1,950
    60
    Thanks, just found this great tool
     
  8. jamescantello

    jamescantello MDL Senior Member

    Oct 3, 2010
    446
    307
    10
    What's the best version of this for iso integration .net 3.5 or .net 4, and also how to integration?
     
  9. Alphawaves

    Alphawaves Super Moderator/Developer
    Staff Member

    Aug 11, 2008
    5,922
    20,512
    180
    Hi, what do you want to integrate ?
    Vista/Win7 = 3.5
    Win8/8.1 = 4.0

    EDIT:
    Forgot to mention i made a little update.. :eek:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  10. jamescantello

    jamescantello MDL Senior Member

    Oct 3, 2010
    446
    307
    10
    I would like to integrate it into a Windows 8.1 ISO.
     
  11. Alphawaves

    Alphawaves Super Moderator/Developer
    Staff Member

    Aug 11, 2008
    5,922
    20,512
    180
    #51 Alphawaves, Mar 15, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  12. adric

    adric MDL Addicted

    Jul 30, 2009
    554
    181
    30
    This tool isn't working for me. Ran it from the run box. Detailed message, but not sure what to do with that information to fix the situation. Command line switches work. All items that can be viewed from the GUI do not work except for product KEY

    View attachment 34050
     
  13. sebus

    sebus MDL Guru

    Jul 23, 2008
    5,979
    1,822
    180
  14. Alphawaves

    Alphawaves Super Moderator/Developer
    Staff Member

    Aug 11, 2008
    5,922
    20,512
    180
    Hi adric, can I ask what you are running this from ? Desktop/laptop/netbook ?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. adric

    adric MDL Addicted

    Jul 30, 2009
    554
    181
    30
    Thinkpad laptop with x32 Win7+SP1+Repo. My normal command prompt is 80 x 25. Your utility always starts with a tiny window. Also, I have 120 DPi set on my display settings.
     
  16. Alphawaves

    Alphawaves Super Moderator/Developer
    Staff Member

    Aug 11, 2008
    5,922
    20,512
    180
  17. adric

    adric MDL Addicted

    Jul 30, 2009
    554
    181
    30
    This one is okay for the slic view (80 x 25 with scrollbar) , but Cert view shows as follows:
    View attachment 34079

    The window size there is 80 x 3 with scrollbar

    I can't test the msdm view since my bios is SLIC 2.1
     
  18. Alphawaves

    Alphawaves Super Moderator/Developer
    Staff Member

    Aug 11, 2008
    5,922
    20,512
    180
    #58 Alphawaves, Mar 16, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2017
    (OP)
    Updated to v1.6

    Code:
    Bug fixes
    :eek:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  19. The_Guardian

    The_Guardian Contributor

    May 7, 2012
    2,017
    6,711
    90
    Since this is only for correct output when viewing in windows, I don't need to update the multi oem project yet but I grabbed it so I have it. Thanks Alphawaves. :worthy:
     
  20. Alphawaves

    Alphawaves Super Moderator/Developer
    Staff Member

    Aug 11, 2008
    5,922
    20,512
    180
    Added NET2.0 to first post..:coffee:
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...