Windows 10 ESD Repository

Discussion in 'Windows 10' started by Tito, Oct 1, 2014.

  1. lugard

    lugard MDL Novice

    Sep 20, 2012
    4
    1
    0
    #1521 lugard, Oct 12, 2017
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2017
    hello i have am question, its possible merge the Windows Enterprise based in UUP files with the clientconsumer esd file.
     
  2. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    26,810
    38,849
    390
    Yes, convert UUP to Install.wim "Enterprise", convert ESD to AIO ISO, extract install.wim and export the enterprise index to the AIO install.wim.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. james ralph

    james ralph MDL Novice

    Oct 6, 2017
    4
    0
    0
    am download the windows . thank you so much
    but i cant convert to iso
    can ur show me how to use it by pics or video to explain ... how to convert the file of the windows by aboddi tool .. thank you
     
  4. flashxml

    flashxml MDL Novice

    Aug 27, 2013
    24
    2
    0
  5. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    26,810
    38,849
    390
    #1525 Enthousiast, Oct 16, 2017
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2020
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  6. chlynx

    chlynx MDL Junior Member

    Mar 27, 2017
    61
    14
    0
    wonderful post, and I liked the detailed content , especially the "option 5", because I never bothered to look into this option.
     
  7. chlynx

    chlynx MDL Junior Member

    Mar 27, 2017
    61
    14
    0
    Hi @Enthousiast , Sorry to bother you again. Please tell me how do I create Windows 10 Pro iso, because decrypter created Windows 10 S for me. I downloaded x64fre_en_us.esd provided at page-17#post-1376824.
     
  8. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    26,810
    38,849
    390
    As you can see, the ESD>ISO convertion done by @abbodi1406's tool creates an AIO iso containing all sku's shown in the tutorial above. Did you use ESD>ISO v31?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. chlynx

    chlynx MDL Junior Member

    Mar 27, 2017
    61
    14
    0
    No. I think I used some old version. I'll try the ESD-->ISO decrypter provided by you.
     
  10. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    26,810
    38,849
    390
    #1530 Enthousiast, Oct 16, 2017
    Last edited: Oct 16, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. chlynx

    chlynx MDL Junior Member

    Mar 27, 2017
    61
    14
    0
    I used ESD-->ISO v31 now, but I got Windows 10 Home installed now. :confused: :D. Installation didn't prompt me to choose Pro/Home. What could be wrong here?
     
  12. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    26,810
    38,849
    390
    You have probably installed it on a system with windows 8.x/10 Home pre-installed and the MSDM key for Core/Home.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  13. chlynx

    chlynx MDL Junior Member

    Mar 27, 2017
    61
    14
    0
    sorry to say, No.
    I clean installed Windows 10 on my desktop which previously had Windows 10 Pro installed. It was genuinely activated.
     
  14. Enthousiast

    Enthousiast MDL Tester

    Oct 30, 2009
    26,810
    38,849
    390
    What OS was pre-installed on that desktop?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  15. chlynx

    chlynx MDL Junior Member

    Mar 27, 2017
    61
    14
    0
    #1535 chlynx, Oct 16, 2017
    Last edited: Oct 16, 2017
    Windows 10 Pro 64-bit and activated by Phone.

    If this doesn't resolve, would a upgrade to Windows 10 Pro be okay? I mean upgrade to Windows 10 Pro or a clean install of Windows 10 Pro - If both are same?
     
  16. genenioo

    genenioo MDL Addicted

    Oct 9, 2007
    653
    112
    30
    #1536 genenioo, Oct 17, 2017
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2017
    See the original post here: https://forums.mydigitallife.net/th...fall-creators-update-final-16299-15-pc.75255/ for converting .esds to .isos (use version 31 esd-decrypter). You can use the batch file linked ahead to create an all-in-one .iso with x86 and x64. Originally, this was created so the whole .iso would fit on a single layer DVD. If you read through the thread I was able to do that though rs2 (Creators update). Not sure whether it will still fit on a single layer with the Fall Creators update. You should find this thread interesting in light of your goals: https://forums.mydigitallife.net/threads/batch-create-a-windows-10-all-in-one-aio-dvd5-iso.66816/
     
  17. abbodi1406

    abbodi1406 MDL KB0000001

    Feb 19, 2011
    10,378
    41,554
    340
  18. ciscokid

    ciscokid MDL Member

    Jun 3, 2007
    222
    27
    10
    Hi Enthousiast, how are you? Long time member here but I've been away from the scene for a while. Can you show me how to do this? I can download DISM onto my computer. I would like to add the Enterprise WIM to the normal 16299.15 ISO so I can have everything on one memory card. I use both Pro and Enterprise on my machines.

    Thanks,
    ciscokid